or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Guangpeng G. Business travelers China, October 5, 2013
All in all nice visit

cleanliness and service
8
It's ok.
Anping W. Families with older children China, October 5, 2013
Clean Quiet

Clean Quiet Friendly
6.7
Nice staff, but food is soso. Rooms are clean and quiet. Good to stay.
Grzegorz P. Families with young children Poland, October 4, 2013
Beautiful place to stay

Great design of whole resort; extremely friendly and helpful staff; very clean room with everyday housekeeping;
9
It was a really great experience. I loved my stay in Bohol and in Panglao Regents Park. The hotel is fantastic. The pool side in the center of the resort seems to be perfect idea. The room was very clean and housekeeping was done everyday. The staff is very friendly and very helpfull. The place is located in walkable distance to the beach. I can recommend the trip around Bohol tourist attractions (like tarsier, chocolate hills, etc.) which is in very resonable price but takes whole day so be ready for that. Must see is island hopping with the dolphins experience and beautiful virgin island. I'll definitelly come back here ;)
Maria F. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2013
great place to relax and unwind

friendly staff
8
Had a great time. Was able to visit a lot of other places in Bohol because of its accessibility.
Mary L. Families with young children Philippines, October 1, 2013
Excilent service..

Pool,excilent service for the crew, clean.
10
It was a great vacations with a perfect hotel and nice staff always present for anything we need!thanks pnglao regent we go there more times!
Hilda E. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
Very relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and nice envrionment
9
Michael H. Families with young children United States of America, September 25, 2013
An affordable resort

Bang for the buck on lodging, good menu selections, and cuisine was tasty.
8.7
My family's stay was pleasant and relaxing. Room was clean and functional, fast room service, and a very attentive staff.
Michael J. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
Affordable, Spacious Room, Helpful Staff

Affordable, Spacious Room, Helpful Staff
8
Great value for money! The staff was friendly and helpful. The only negatives were that you had to go to the lobby for wi-fi and there is a 5-minute walk to the beach.
Geoffrey S. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
affordable.. clean.. pleasant staff

affordable.. clean.. pleasant staff
7.7
nice. Pleasant ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Jun W. Families with young children China, September 21, 2013
Great hotel

This is our second time staying at Panglao Regents Park and it was even better than the first time. Although our room was away from the pool this time, it was still clean and comfortable. The staff is
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B05