Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1668 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1668)
Sort by:
Melinda S. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2013
It was a comfortable stay

cleanliness, pool, friendly staff
8
We had a comfortable stay at Panglao Regents Park. Although we were not able to use the pool on our first night as the pool was under treatment, the pool's location is not that far to walk to the beach.
Jean A. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2013
Better stay in other hotels

large room
4.7
the only good thing in this hotel is the size of the room, so I would recommend to stay in other hotels since there are other less expensive hotels that offer better services. The hotel has a gym but guests have to pay 100 pesos to use the gym. We paid for almost 70 dollars a night (2,800 pesos) and with that price, I think the use of the gym should be free. the room does not come with free breakfast and I think it should. On our last night, we asked for the complimentary bottled water and the staff told us that they could not give us anymore since it is our last night, so we asked just for a pitcher of water and they still refused to give us. Seriously, what kind of service is that, the hotel wont even give their guests water to drink. And I think they should lower their rates since their hotel is not even beach front. Another thing, we stayed during weekend and the staff decided to pick weekend to clean their pool and so it was closed from 12 noon of sunday until monday 5pm. they should pick a day in the middle of the week when there are less guests to clean their pool. Those who will go to Bohol should check Muro-ami hotel, it is beach front and they only charged 25 dollars a night (1000 pesos)..too bad you cant find that hotel in agoda and too bad, we just found out about that hotel when we are already in Bohol. but next time we go there, we will definitely book Muro-ami
Angela C. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
Family of 6 adults+3kids(13,10,6 years old)

Many restaurants nearby, Location near the beach, Near other attractions,
6.3
t was disappointing. We shrugged off the cost as we didn't want to ruin our vacation and especially since we had elderly and kids with us who needed to rest.
Frances N. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2013
Great and Relaxing!

Clean, Attractive, Relaxing
8.7
Great! Enjoyed the pool. The room was soo clean and have nice ambiance. Attractive pool view from the terrace.
Premkumar C. Couples India, July 4, 2013
Value for money

Good location, Friendly staff and Nice pool
8
Excellent hotel with nice pool and friendly staff.
Henry Y. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
relaxing and peaceful

1. Nice swimming pool. 2.beauytifully designed hotel. 3. clean and large room and bathroom.
10
We stayed at this hotel for one night and it was fantastic. The hotel was beautifully designed. They have friendly staff always at your service. The room and bathroom are very clean and big. Foods are available at affordable price. I love their swimming pool. It's not big and it's not small,but just the right size to soak and swim. Fitness gym is also a plus factor. Will return to this hotel in the near future.
May Q. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
Best Value for Money

price, location, staff
7.7
Our stay at the Panglao Regents Park was great. 4 of us stayed in a large, comfortable poolside room. There were tables with umbrellas and comfortable chairs just outside our room to lounge in and relax. Place was quiet and clean. Location was great since the alona beach is just a few meters away with lots of restaurants with various international specialties along the way. Hotel restaurant served good food in terms of taste and variety but it was rather expensive in view of the small serving size esp. breakfast. One of my friends ordered tocino and they served two small slices of the meat... bitin... Pool was clean and nice but rather small. this is ok since the ocean is nearby
Josephine N. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
great beach getaway

good service, affordable
9
was a really affordable hotel with really good service. For the price you paid, the room was really well cleaned and the pool was nice. food was ok, didn't spend much tine eating within the hotel. beach was about 10 mins walk away and there were ample eateries around. staff was attentive and accommodating. only con was no wifi in the room. but it was not a problem as there were tables outside the room and I just took one step out of the room to try to get a wifi signal.
Hyunho K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 28, 2013
Valuable for budget travelers

clean and tidy, nice pool, 10 minutes walking distance to Alona beach
9.3
stayed for the 1st night in Philippines. has great pool, air conditioner walked well, clean and tidy room, comfortable bed. every room has outside table and chair. i enjoyed smoking there
Celine C. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Close proximity to beach, clean and large rooms, friendly staff
8
This is a value for money hotel. All the basic things you look for in a hotel is here. The place looks secured but i would still recommend that they have security chain on the door of each room. Another issue is that they will only provide extra towel for a fee. Although It is expected of a resort hotel to provide towel after a swim, this hotel will charge Ps50 for a new towel. We have three people in the room and they provided only two hand towels. When we requested for a third hand towel, they won't provide for the reason that only two hand towels per room. All their bath towels are yellowish in color and not the original white color. Other than the towel issue, our stay is comfortable and fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C08