or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Ayumi T. Solo travelers Japan, August 11, 2013
good for marin activity but far from town

staff, beach,pool
6.7
reasonable price and good location to beach but wi-fi is only avairable in public area
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
very relax and satisfy

good food, nice pool and good staff
8.7
The hotel is a bit far from the beach, about 10min walk. But we enjoy the walk as there is bar, restaurant and shop along the road which u will not bored. The hotel pool is just infront the room.
Glenn V. Families with young children Philippines, August 7, 2013
A decent hotel

Cleanliness, attentive staff, pool
6.3
Location is about 15mins walk to the beach, good places to eat is about 10mins walk. Pool is ok. Rooms ok.
Herminia B. Groups Philippines, August 7, 2013
A worth-remembering pleasure with my family.

Affordable with touch of luxury.
8.7
My sincere thanks for making our vacation in Bohol a worth remembering one.Panglao Regents Park is commendable as well as recommendable. Its a service with smile and sincerity. Keep up the good example.
Irawan N. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Worth for Money

Reasonable price, clean room, friendly staff
8
Irawan N. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2013
A hotel that is value for money.

Nice swimming pool. Walking distance to the beach. Comfortable room.
8
Torben E. Families with older children Denmark, August 4, 2013
We have some nice days there.

Beutiful garden and swimming pool- good restaurant - nice staff
8
Neil S. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
value for money

Staff, close to all amenities and good pool
8
Staff were helpful and friendly food was good at hotel restaurant beer was cold after we asked for fridge to be put on colder setting. Rooms were clean and comfortable only 10 minute walk to beach or tricycle taxi could be caught outside hotel for a few peso.
Wolfram F. Couples Germany, July 31, 2013
Our stay was excellent

swimmingpool, professional staff, not far from the beach
9.7
We had no problems at all. Our stay was super and we enjoyed our time there.
Maria V. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
it was great because the staff are friendly.

clean, near the beach, i love the ambiance
8
this is my 2nd time here. my first time im with my family so it is obvious that i really love the place because i came back.. the staff are very nice and the food also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B03