or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1739 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1739)
Sort by:
Peter D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
family hotel

Excellent swimming pool. good menu. close to beach
8
Excellent family run hotel. Food was good but service could be a little slow.Good place to explore the island and close to some excellent outdoor eateries.
Elvira S. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
accomodating and courteous

comfortable, good location and accesibility
8.7
i am satisfied and contented with my stayed at panglao regents park, and im planning to come back there with my family,
Conde B. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2013
Dissapointment

Location, good restaraunt
6
This hotel was a disappointment. See the pretty blue pool in the picture? It was green and cloudy when we arrived. The pool was part of the reason for selecting this hotel because I wanted to spend time teaching my fiance's son to swim, ended up not even letting him get in. Typical response from staff.. "Uhh sir, the pool is clean". And don't pick the annex rooms. On a noisy street, nothing at all like the pictures. With the aircon running though, was not a problem for sleeping. I must give credit where due, the restaurant was very good. (Try the banana/mango pancakes) Location is a short walk to the public beach and the beach is beautiful. A little crowded and noisy, but still nice. Next time I would probably upgrade to hotel that has a private beach when visiting Panglao. I do really like Bohol.. noticeably cleaner than most places I've been in the PI. Air is cleaner and traffic is minimal once out of the heart of Tagbilaran.
Angela A. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2013
not good staff and no minimum service

nothing really
3
because we booked the cheapest room, the service was also the cheapest.... that is all i have to say
Lea T. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Absolutely discraceful

Pool, location,
3.7
I can not stress any higher that this hotel and staff were absolutely second rate and should be avoided. I experienced rudeness by multiple staff, cheekiness, patronising behaviour, and above all my food was tampered with by staff.
Cecilia L. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2013
cozy resort, great place for relaxed holiday

courtyard style setting makes this a cozy resort for r&r, family reunions or business off-site events. Friendly staff. Good selection of meals and drinks.
9.3
A family-friendly resort. Walk to Alona Beach for swimming shops and restaurants. Or just hang out around the pool and resort lounge.
Josefina C. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2013
fun

location, room size, cleanliness
7.7
Melinda S. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2013
It was a comfortable stay

cleanliness, pool, friendly staff
8
We had a comfortable stay at Panglao Regents Park. Although we were not able to use the pool on our first night as the pool was under treatment, the pool's location is not that far to walk to the beach.
Jean A. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2013
Better stay in other hotels

large room
4.7
the only good thing in this hotel is the size of the room, so I would recommend to stay in other hotels since there are other less expensive hotels that offer better services. The hotel has a gym but guests have to pay 100 pesos to use the gym. We paid for almost 70 dollars a night (2,800 pesos) and with that price, I think the use of the gym should be free. the room does not come with free breakfast and I think it should. On our last night, we asked for the complimentary bottled water and the staff told us that they could not give us anymore since it is our last night, so we asked just for a pitcher of water and they still refused to give us. Seriously, what kind of service is that, the hotel wont even give their guests water to drink. And I think they should lower their rates since their hotel is not even beach front. Another thing, we stayed during weekend and the staff decided to pick weekend to clean their pool and so it was closed from 12 noon of sunday until monday 5pm. they should pick a day in the middle of the week when there are less guests to clean their pool. Those who will go to Bohol should check Muro-ami hotel, it is beach front and they only charged 25 dollars a night (1000 pesos)..too bad you cant find that hotel in agoda and too bad, we just found out about that hotel when we are already in Bohol. but next time we go there, we will definitely book Muro-ami
Angela C. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
Family of 6 adults+3kids(13,10,6 years old)

Many restaurants nearby, Location near the beach, Near other attractions,
6.3
t was disappointing. We shrugged off the cost as we didn't want to ruin our vacation and especially since we had elderly and kids with us who needed to rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A05