Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Bohol - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1844 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1844)
Sort by:
Pengxiao H. Solo travelers China, September 4, 2013
It worths the price.

Clean,Polite,Facility
8.7
It's wonderful stay, coz the room is clean, the servant is polite, the pool is big.
Dietmar D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2013
Good hotel but many additional charges

Swimming pool, clean
6.7
This is a decent, well equipped, modern hotel about 10 min. walk to the beach. The rooms are clean and not small, just a bit dated, especially the bathroom. The staff was friendly but the hotel was charging for several simple services, like pool towel, fitness center and late checkout. The restaurant is not cheap and airport transfer services are overpriced.
Napoleon M. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
Great place to stay!

Friendly staff, good location, affordable
8.7
This is our second time staying at Panglao Regents Park and it was even better than the first time. Although our room was away from the pool this time, it was still clean and comfortable. The staff is really friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel has a great pool area and is close to the beach. This has become our place to stay whenever we are at Panglao, Bohol!
Yukun H. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2013
Great hotel for budget travelers

Clean room, not far away from alona beach, nice staff
7.7
This hotel is fairly close to the Alona beach, about 5 minutes walk, so you can enjoy the beach view and avoid noises. 20 meters away from the main road, it's pretty safe to walk in the night. Price is reasonable, small but functional pool.
Luzviminda A. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2013
nce and friendly staff and clean comfortable room

clean, easy access of transportation
6.7
in totality enjoyable and superb experience and memorable
Deborah L. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
great place to stay, quiet and relazing

quiet, great pool, not too far from beach
8.7
Very good, perfect for families or couples. not so good for solo travellers or those interested in meeting people at your accommodation
Anna J. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
this hotel SUCKS

i can't think of three best things about this hotel
2
I hate this hotel. They are more concerned of their towels versus your safety or trip. My friend and I went to Balicasag island. When we returned, their first question was where are the towels! The water in the room was SALTY and our safety box was not working properly. We called several times and they failed to fix it. The aircon was too little for the room size. It was warm inside our room, even with the fan on. And they just told us to wait and refused to transfer us to a different room. The wifi is nonexistent. It doesn't work. I am really disappointed that this hotel received awards.
Ayumi T. Solo travelers Japan, August 20, 2013
cheaper than ather hotel

pool, staff,beach
7
its better for u to print ur boucher in the room, there are some ants, u might not bring sweets
Jongbeom P. Couples South Korea, August 14, 2013
Good

Convenient good facility
10
Good job
Ayumi T. Solo travelers Japan, August 11, 2013
good for marin activity but far from town

staff, beach,pool
6.7
reasonable price and good location to beach but wi-fi is only avairable in public area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C05