Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2024 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Rhodora V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable & quiet
Friendly Staff, Quiet Atmosphere and cheap rooms
Overall it was okey and we slept well we had lots of outdoor activities so we didn't get to stay long at the hotel
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Haris J. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
It was nice trip due to this hotel
Location, Very nice pool, benevolent people
I think this hotel is one of nice hotels in Bohol. There has a nice pool,,, and great restaurant. I was satisfied with these things.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

ALAN K. from Slovenia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice hotel and resort close to the beach
price , pool , close to beach area
The hotel is not bad and its nice resort . rooms are simpy decorated with very loud AC . the big plus is nice pool and pool area . bad wi-fi - iside rooms almost ZERO signal . Nice staff .
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Magtangol H. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comments, the first draw to the hotel, inaccurate
close to nature, that insects and grasshoppers slip in rooms; so near yet so far; beach action so far away; strange welcome courtesy of threatening messages about lost key or stained towels
If we only knew many comments were not honest and accurate, especially about the hotel's location, we would not have booked this. It is so far from the beach and everything else that, factoring the heat and dust, one would prefer to linger in one's room and forget the marine paradise a mile away. The toilet was a sauna because the only window was boarded up to keep the noise and turmoil of the next door construction from view. Insects crawled or flew inside the room and the towels, overly protected by management, had seen better days because they were not only badly discolored; they actually had stains. For the price paid, there were dozens of better beachfront possibilities.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Chelsey W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Beautiful location with a lovely swimming pool
Beautiful pool with sun chairs, nice gazebo area with shade and good food at the restaurant.
Our stay at regents was lovely. We truly enjoyed the beautiful scenery and relaxing atmosphere. The resort was small enough that the pool was generally quiet with just a couple other couples or families around. The staff were friendly and the restaurant served a good selection of food. It was a nice 10 minute walk down to the beach. The rooms were large and clean.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

JOEL D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Enjoyable stay at an affordable price
Big room, good breakface and near the beach
Regent Park hotel gives a spacious room, with all the minor necessities such as complimentary water, soap & shampoo which are replenish daily. Cable TV is available with all the channels you need and there is a refrigerator which you can keep your beer inside . There is nice small swimming pool for kids to play but be WARNED there is danger for your kids as there deep portions up to 9FT. Stay at the Main building near swimming pool not on the annex bldg.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

JOEL D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Enjoyable stay at an affordable cost.
Spacious room, waking distance to the beach and good food
Regent Park hotel gives a spacious room, with all the minor necessities such as complimentary water, soap & shampoo which are replenish daily. Cable TV is available with all the channels you need and there is a refrigerator which you can keep your beer inside . There is nice small swimming pool for kids to play but be WARNED there is danger for your kids as there deep portions up to 9FT. Stay at the Main building near swimming pool not on the annex bldg.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Amalia A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Amazing stay
close to the beach and good cheap restaurant
Would definitely come back here again. Good for budget travellers, room was convenient, has enough space. Clean and safe.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Glenda M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
nice swimming pool area, friendly staff
swimming pool area, staff, location
Reviewed March 30, 2014

ARNULFO M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Relaxing. Comfortable.
Pool. Food.
My family's stay at this resort/hotel is comfortable.
Reviewed March 28, 2014