Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1874 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
Catherine A. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2013
Nice pool

Nice pool,affordable rates and the hotel cleanliness
8
The hotel is too far from alona beach, it will take 15-20mins walk.The hotel cleanliness is good but poor airconditioning. One of the asset of the hotel is the swimming pool my daughter enjoyed swimming everyday
Report this review
Michael J. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
Clean, Affordable, Nice Swimming Pool

Clean, Affordable, Spacious Room
7.7
The place was great. We got a spacious clean room for about $40/night, which was very affordable compared to some of the places that were directly on the beach. If you don't mind walking 5 minutes to the beach, this is the place for you.
Report this review
Stefano F. Solo travelers Italy, September 19, 2013
Superb hotel staff

Friendly staff, fast check in and out, nice pool
7.7
Was terrific, very good service, nice pool and room, not far from the beach and all the amenities.
Report this review
Dale H. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2013
Terrible.

Lots of Noise,Slow Maid Service,Poor aircon.
5.7
Construction in progress under our room jack hammering,hammering on floors and walls, All started at 7am till 5pm,WE was not allowed to enjoy are room, wasn't allowed to relax in are room,Was force out of our room due to all the noise....Maid service was slow and room was not made up till late afternoon.We was never inform of the construction,check in also never inform us.
Report this review
Jenifer O. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2013
Clean hotel, accommodating staff, value for money

Clean hotel, accommodating staff, value for money
8.3
The hotel was clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Choose a room in the main building of the hotel, not in the annex. Our kids enjoyed swimming in the pool. The only draw back is that the hotel was a 5-10min walk from Alona beach.. We have small kids so we took the tricycles going to the beach and some of the drivers we met were rude. Suggest that the hotel provide a shuttle for guests going to the beach. Will definitely recommend Panglao Regents Park to friends if they decide to stay near Alona Beach.
Report this review
Matt D. Couples New Zealand, September 12, 2013
Excellent Value

Good food, Helpful friendly staff, Nice pool
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Regents park, the staff we excellent, the in house restaurant served good food, the hotel itself its located a easy 5-10mins walk from Alona beach. The rooms were clean and of a good size.
Report this review
Andrew M. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2013
Not a pleasant trip

Location, Swimming Pool Cleanliness
4
Staff was not helpful and unfriendly. Charged me extra for clean towels
Report this review
Pengxiao H. Solo travelers China, September 4, 2013
It worths the price.

Clean,Polite,Facility
8.7
It's wonderful stay, coz the room is clean, the servant is polite, the pool is big.
Report this review
Dietmar D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2013
Good hotel but many additional charges

Swimming pool, clean
6.7
This is a decent, well equipped, modern hotel about 10 min. walk to the beach. The rooms are clean and not small, just a bit dated, especially the bathroom. The staff was friendly but the hotel was charging for several simple services, like pool towel, fitness center and late checkout. The restaurant is not cheap and airport transfer services are overpriced.
Report this review
Napoleon M. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
Great place to stay!

Friendly staff, good location, affordable
8.7
This is our second time staying at Panglao Regents Park and it was even better than the first time. Although our room was away from the pool this time, it was still clean and comfortable. The staff is really friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel has a great pool area and is close to the beach. This has become our place to stay whenever we are at Panglao, Bohol!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06