or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1769 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1769)
Sort by:
Henry Y. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
relaxing and peaceful

1. Nice swimming pool. 2.beauytifully designed hotel. 3. clean and large room and bathroom.
10
We stayed at this hotel for one night and it was fantastic. The hotel was beautifully designed. They have friendly staff always at your service. The room and bathroom are very clean and big. Foods are available at affordable price. I love their swimming pool. It's not big and it's not small,but just the right size to soak and swim. Fitness gym is also a plus factor. Will return to this hotel in the near future.
Josephine N. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
great beach getaway

good service, affordable
9
was a really affordable hotel with really good service. For the price you paid, the room was really well cleaned and the pool was nice. food was ok, didn't spend much tine eating within the hotel. beach was about 10 mins walk away and there were ample eateries around. staff was attentive and accommodating. only con was no wifi in the room. but it was not a problem as there were tables outside the room and I just took one step out of the room to try to get a wifi signal.
May Q. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
Best Value for Money

price, location, staff
7.7
Our stay at the Panglao Regents Park was great. 4 of us stayed in a large, comfortable poolside room. There were tables with umbrellas and comfortable chairs just outside our room to lounge in and relax. Place was quiet and clean. Location was great since the alona beach is just a few meters away with lots of restaurants with various international specialties along the way. Hotel restaurant served good food in terms of taste and variety but it was rather expensive in view of the small serving size esp. breakfast. One of my friends ordered tocino and they served two small slices of the meat... bitin... Pool was clean and nice but rather small. this is ok since the ocean is nearby
Hyunho K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 28, 2013
Valuable for budget travelers

clean and tidy, nice pool, 10 minutes walking distance to Alona beach
9.3
stayed for the 1st night in Philippines. has great pool, air conditioner walked well, clean and tidy room, comfortable bed. every room has outside table and chair. i enjoyed smoking there
Celine C. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2013
Panglao is a beautiful island.

Although it is not along the beach, it takes only a 5 minute walk along restaurants and shops to reach Alona beach. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staffs are attentive and courteous.
8
Kevin T. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2013
Cheap and clean, but...

Cheap, pool, food
6.3
At least 200m from beach access. Staff had extremely limited knowledge of popular attractions and of the island in general. Everything was, "there's a travel agency down the street." And even those directions were wrong. Staff wasn't rude, but far from helpful.
Celine C. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Close proximity to beach, clean and large rooms, friendly staff
8
This is a value for money hotel. All the basic things you look for in a hotel is here. The place looks secured but i would still recommend that they have security chain on the door of each room. Another issue is that they will only provide extra towel for a fee. Although It is expected of a resort hotel to provide towel after a swim, this hotel will charge Ps50 for a new towel. We have three people in the room and they provided only two hand towels. When we requested for a third hand towel, they won't provide for the reason that only two hand towels per room. All their bath towels are yellowish in color and not the original white color. Other than the towel issue, our stay is comfortable and fun.
Evgeniya K. Families with older children Russia, June 26, 2013
nice place to stay

room, pool, tv channels
9.7
nice place with a good room, lots of tv channels, pool. Don't like that no Internet available in our room, in the lobby and the pool area - for free. Not far from Alona beach - about 15 minutes by walk. Room is clean and modern. Had really good staying there.
Kenneth P. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Great staff ! Were always served with a smile!I
8.3
We liked the Hotel and the resort. But wish there wasn't so many people pushing to sell things wherever we walked!!
Ace A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
Value for Money and Hoel Staff are Friendly

Location, close proximity to alona beach and nice swimming pool
8.3
Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Great Service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B06