Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1874 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
Yukun H. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2013
Great hotel for budget travelers

Clean room, not far away from alona beach, nice staff
7.7
This hotel is fairly close to the Alona beach, about 5 minutes walk, so you can enjoy the beach view and avoid noises. 20 meters away from the main road, it's pretty safe to walk in the night. Price is reasonable, small but functional pool.
Report this review
Luzviminda A. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2013
nce and friendly staff and clean comfortable room

clean, easy access of transportation
6.7
in totality enjoyable and superb experience and memorable
Report this review
Deborah L. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
great place to stay, quiet and relazing

quiet, great pool, not too far from beach
8.7
Very good, perfect for families or couples. not so good for solo travellers or those interested in meeting people at your accommodation
Report this review
Feiqian G. Couples China, August 21, 2013
Near beach

Food is ok
8
The most impressive thing is that there were so many ants in the room as well as the lizards on the wall during my 2 nights stay at Annex building. The room was not big and has no window. However, if you are lucky enough to be arranged at the Main Building, the hygiene is much better and with a swimming pool. The location is fine which takes 5-10 mins walk to Alona Beach. Also it is close to the Bar street.
Report this review
Feiqian G. Couples China, August 21, 2013
Location

Food
8
The most impressive thing is that there were so many ants in the room as well as the lizards on the wall during my 2 nights stay at Annex building. The room was not big and has no window. However, if you are lucky enough to be arranged at the Main Building, the hygiene is much better and with a swimming pool. The location is fine which takes 5-10 mins walk to Alona Beach. Also it is close to the Bar street.
Report this review
Anna J. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
this hotel SUCKS

i can't think of three best things about this hotel
2
I hate this hotel. They are more concerned of their towels versus your safety or trip. My friend and I went to Balicasag island. When we returned, their first question was where are the towels! The water in the room was SALTY and our safety box was not working properly. We called several times and they failed to fix it. The aircon was too little for the room size. It was warm inside our room, even with the fan on. And they just told us to wait and refused to transfer us to a different room. The wifi is nonexistent. It doesn't work. I am really disappointed that this hotel received awards.
Report this review
Ayumi T. Solo travelers Japan, August 20, 2013
cheaper than ather hotel

pool, staff,beach
7
its better for u to print ur boucher in the room, there are some ants, u might not bring sweets
Report this review
Jongbeom P. Couples South Korea, August 14, 2013
Good

Convenient good facility
10
Good job
Report this review
Ayumi T. Solo travelers Japan, August 11, 2013
good for marin activity but far from town

staff, beach,pool
6.7
reasonable price and good location to beach but wi-fi is only avairable in public area
Report this review
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
very relax and satisfy

good food, nice pool and good staff
8.7
The hotel is a bit far from the beach, about 10min walk. But we enjoy the walk as there is bar, restaurant and shop along the road which u will not bored. The hotel pool is just infront the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05