or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1764 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1764)
Sort by:
Artem S. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
Great value for money

Its clean, nice pool, and great food
9.7
Enjoyed my stay, everything was great, very clean, nice room, having fan & AC was great. Only annoying things was not having wifi in the room, instead had to walk outside to pool area instead.
Brian P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Nice place I will be back

Price, comfort, pool
8.3
Ranier D. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2014
good hotel to stay

clean and 5mins away from the beach
8
clean and 5mins away from the beach, thay also have a swimming pool
Hsiuchuan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 8, 2014
near the airport

location
6
Hyunjin T. Families with older children South Korea, October 9, 2014
poor, ever worst, mess
2
annex family room was poor. check-in staff was unkind and a blunt person. no hairdryer. (i asked a hairdryer. staff said they have no hairdryer anymore.) there are so many ants and lizard in room!we cannot fall in sleep. i know this hotel is cheap. but, i didn't expect to sleep on road. ever worst, mess
Yan S. Solo travelers China, October 9, 2014
Good value for money

Swimming pool is quite nice; good value for money; nice gym; not far from everything.
9.3
It was really nice hotel, albeit no beach in the resort. The staff are quite nice, and the facilities including the swimming pool, the gym and the restaurant are also good. But the wifi speed needs to be improved and the connection of wifi within the rooms are really poor. All in all, it's quite worth the money.
Reynante C. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
great value for money!

proximity to road, clean place, and friendly staff.
8.7
Superb and excellent!
Raoul B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 28, 2014
value for money

proximity to the beach, cheap hotel, very good pool
7
everything was average. there was however noise caused by the construction/renovation of the hotel. altho that is perfectly understandable.
Franz D. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2014
--

--
9
--
Nicola C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Fantastic.

Location,pool,staff.
9.7
Excellent Hotel for the money. Staff were awesome. Pool was amazing. Room was clean and spacious with everything I needed. Food was good. Mark, the owner, really cares about the wellbeing of his customers. Great location. I extended my stay here, and will return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C02