Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Bohol - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1863 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1863)
Sort by:
Lea T. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Absolutely discraceful

Pool, location,
3.7
I can not stress any higher that this hotel and staff were absolutely second rate and should be avoided. I experienced rudeness by multiple staff, cheekiness, patronising behaviour, and above all my food was tampered with by staff.
Cecilia L. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2013
cozy resort, great place for relaxed holiday

courtyard style setting makes this a cozy resort for r&r, family reunions or business off-site events. Friendly staff. Good selection of meals and drinks.
9.3
A family-friendly resort. Walk to Alona Beach for swimming shops and restaurants. Or just hang out around the pool and resort lounge.
Josefina C. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2013
fun

location, room size, cleanliness
7.7
Melinda S. Families with young children Philippines, July 10, 2013
It was a comfortable stay

cleanliness, pool, friendly staff
8
We had a comfortable stay at Panglao Regents Park. Although we were not able to use the pool on our first night as the pool was under treatment, the pool's location is not that far to walk to the beach.
Jean A. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2013
Better stay in other hotels

large room
4.7
the only good thing in this hotel is the size of the room, so I would recommend to stay in other hotels since there are other less expensive hotels that offer better services. The hotel has a gym but guests have to pay 100 pesos to use the gym. We paid for almost 70 dollars a night (2,800 pesos) and with that price, I think the use of the gym should be free. the room does not come with free breakfast and I think it should. On our last night, we asked for the complimentary bottled water and the staff told us that they could not give us anymore since it is our last night, so we asked just for a pitcher of water and they still refused to give us. Seriously, what kind of service is that, the hotel wont even give their guests water to drink. And I think they should lower their rates since their hotel is not even beach front. Another thing, we stayed during weekend and the staff decided to pick weekend to clean their pool and so it was closed from 12 noon of sunday until monday 5pm. they should pick a day in the middle of the week when there are less guests to clean their pool. Those who will go to Bohol should check Muro-ami hotel, it is beach front and they only charged 25 dollars a night (1000 pesos)..too bad you cant find that hotel in agoda and too bad, we just found out about that hotel when we are already in Bohol. but next time we go there, we will definitely book Muro-ami
Angela C. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
Family of 6 adults+3kids(13,10,6 years old)

Many restaurants nearby, Location near the beach, Near other attractions,
6.3
t was disappointing. We shrugged off the cost as we didn't want to ruin our vacation and especially since we had elderly and kids with us who needed to rest.
Frances N. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2013
Great and Relaxing!

Clean, Attractive, Relaxing
8.7
Great! Enjoyed the pool. The room was soo clean and have nice ambiance. Attractive pool view from the terrace.
Premkumar C. Couples India, July 4, 2013
Value for money

Good location, Friendly staff and Nice pool
8
Excellent hotel with nice pool and friendly staff.
Henry Y. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
relaxing and peaceful

1. Nice swimming pool. 2.beauytifully designed hotel. 3. clean and large room and bathroom.
10
We stayed at this hotel for one night and it was fantastic. The hotel was beautifully designed. They have friendly staff always at your service. The room and bathroom are very clean and big. Foods are available at affordable price. I love their swimming pool. It's not big and it's not small,but just the right size to soak and swim. Fitness gym is also a plus factor. Will return to this hotel in the near future.
May Q. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
Best Value for Money

price, location, staff
7.7
Our stay at the Panglao Regents Park was great. 4 of us stayed in a large, comfortable poolside room. There were tables with umbrellas and comfortable chairs just outside our room to lounge in and relax. Place was quiet and clean. Location was great since the alona beach is just a few meters away with lots of restaurants with various international specialties along the way. Hotel restaurant served good food in terms of taste and variety but it was rather expensive in view of the small serving size esp. breakfast. One of my friends ordered tocino and they served two small slices of the meat... bitin... Pool was clean and nice but rather small. this is ok since the ocean is nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05