Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1672 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1672)
Sort by:
Anacleta G. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Honest staff, comfortable bed & a good pool.

Honest staff, they phone me that my family left 2 bag in the lobby. A pretty good swimming pool and rooms clean even in annex.
7
Good but if I come back in Panglao. I will try a hotel by the seaside to have more time to explore.
Jung L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 17, 2013
Good

location, swimming pool, kindly
7
James P. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Last minute booking that was an excellent stay

The hotel was very clean and tidy with an excellent design. The service was good and fast. The pool was very good with a safe end for children
8.3
We booked this hotel more or less last minute and were not dissapointed. We had a room with a balcony that looked towards the pool shaded by trees making it reasonably private. The accomodation was excellent and the staff helful at all time. The place had an air of being well cared for and had the appearance of being fairly new, if not then it had been carefully maintained. The beach wasd only a short walk from the hotel and along the way there were enough shops & facilities to satisfy most tastes. Would highly recomend this hotel and would be more than likely have a return vist in the future
Marlon G. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2013
nice and relaxing...

10 mins walk to beach,restaurants,and public bars around to see the night life around..
8.7
Rebecca H. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Quiet hotel with a lovely pool & decent facilities

The pool, quiet, happy hour
7
We arrived off the Manila flight before 10am, and we were allowed to check in which was great. At first, we thought the room was a little dark and simple, but it ended up being fine - quiet and suited our needs (we were hardly in the room anyway). The bathroom & toiletries were basic, but no complaints. The aircon worked well, there is lots of storage space and there is a safe in the room. The pool area is great - looks just like the pictures. There's a really chilled feel to the hotel. The happy hour was good (cocktails for PHP99) as was the one thing we tried off the menu (chicken and pesto panini). Service was fine. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk from the beach and there are various other bars and restaurants (including the brilliant Arts Cafe) nearby.
Aileen M. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2013
If you want beach activities, here is a good place

Beaches, relaxation-wise, quiet.
7
It was satisfactory. There are other hotels near the beach.
Nestor P. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2013
A comfortable and Affordable Hotel

Nice Gym and Pool near the Beach
7.3
It was great and I would love to check with them in the future.
Lilibeth S. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2013
Staying in Hotel Regent Park is nice experience...

Not much expensive, with clean and quite place / room
8.3
Catherine M. Families with older children Australia, May 5, 2013
A wonderful stay in a quiet and clean hotel

Price, ambiance, cleanliness
9.3
I and the two kids with me had such a wonderful experience at the Panglao Regents Park. I already recommended this hotel to my other friends! It's value for money, clean, quiet, and located in a good distance from the beach. The staff are superb! I will definitely stay here again if I go back to Bohol.
Sharon P. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Nice hotel for relaxation

Pool, quiet, clean
8.3
Accessible, 5 min walk to Alona Beach, near the main road. Bed is small for us (couple). They only provide 1 pillow each which is a down side. Problem with their doors. Front door and rest room door automatically got locked. We were unable to contact their front desk via phone for assistance, got busy tone. We tried other numbers but the person who answered was not able to help. We went to their front desk just to have the doors unlock and followed-up. They really need to change their doors as it's very annoying. Food is ok. Coffee is great, I ordered latte. This hotel would be great for people who wants to avoid noise from the commercialize environment of Alona Beach. You can enjoy their swimming pool and just relax as the food and bar is very available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B07