or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1726 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1726)
Sort by:
Nestor P. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2013
A comfortable and Affordable Hotel

Nice Gym and Pool near the Beach
7.3
It was great and I would love to check with them in the future.
Lilibeth S. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2013
Staying in Hotel Regent Park is nice experience...

Not much expensive, with clean and quite place / room
8.3
Catherine M. Families with older children Australia, May 5, 2013
A wonderful stay in a quiet and clean hotel

Price, ambiance, cleanliness
9.3
I and the two kids with me had such a wonderful experience at the Panglao Regents Park. I already recommended this hotel to my other friends! It's value for money, clean, quiet, and located in a good distance from the beach. The staff are superb! I will definitely stay here again if I go back to Bohol.
Sharon P. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Nice hotel for relaxation

Pool, quiet, clean
8.3
Accessible, 5 min walk to Alona Beach, near the main road. Bed is small for us (couple). They only provide 1 pillow each which is a down side. Problem with their doors. Front door and rest room door automatically got locked. We were unable to contact their front desk via phone for assistance, got busy tone. We tried other numbers but the person who answered was not able to help. We went to their front desk just to have the doors unlock and followed-up. They really need to change their doors as it's very annoying. Food is ok. Coffee is great, I ordered latte. This hotel would be great for people who wants to avoid noise from the commercialize environment of Alona Beach. You can enjoy their swimming pool and just relax as the food and bar is very available.
Zhi C. Couples China, May 3, 2013
Very value for money hotel

modern design, nice public area, well maintenance
8.3
Perfect! Especially compared with the Palms cove we stayed later, this hotel is very value for money. The hotel is well maintained, you feel it is brand new. There are two way to go to the beach, you should be smart to choose the shortcut:)
Chul R. Groups South Korea, May 3, 2013
good!!

1. clean room 2. kindly 3. swimming
7.7
good price taht good value for trip i will go to this hotel next time.
Gerald M. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2013
fine. . .good stay. . .

clean. . .comfortable, good. . .
7
fine we had great time, clean hotel good rooms nice place. . .
Jiang W. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2013
Nice experience

clean, nice staff, good value for money
7
the annex building is a little hard to connect to the wifi. (1st floor)
Diji A. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2013
its a ten minute walk from the beach

clean, BIG rooms and great pool.
6
Chongwei Z. Families with young children China, May 2, 2013
NICE STAY,NICE EXPERIENCE ,

GOOD LOCATION, NICE STAFF,, SAFETY HOUSEKEEPING
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A04