Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1874 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
Annah R. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2013
Affordable bur comfortable hotel

Fast check in and check out although this is the first hotel who asked for our credit card used in booking thru Agoda. Clean and well maintained rooms and surroundings. Near the beach
7.7
Report this review
Christian C. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2013
family with kids

staff are accommodating, nice pool, walking distance to yhe beach
9.3
Fun, exciting and so relax
Report this review
Kathy C. Couples New Zealand, June 15, 2013
Nice ,comfortable, friendly stuff

Clean,easy access to beach, friendly stuff
8.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Anwar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 14, 2013
Vacation and relax

Clean room, closed from the beach and nightlife
6
Panalaglo regents park I've booked (3) nights, breakfast is not included. Cleaned room and bathroom, there's no water hose neither jack in the bathroom for self cleaning. There is a safety box in the room Internet not working in the room neither outsides. Very noisy due to rooms closed from the main road , so many motor cycles and other vehicles around even at midnight. Staff are ok, (10) minuets walking to the beach, there are nice restaurants closed from this hotels. The hotel is (30) minutes far away from the air port, I recommended that to use taxi with air con, it will cost you (Php 300). If you ask the hotel to pick you up, they will take from you (Php 600). Not really recommended to use try-cycle for picking up from air port or hotel due to long distance to reach the point. There are a lot of tour provider with deferent prices, you need to ask more than one until you find the suitable for your plan activities. Hotel not really good and not really bad. Wish you nice time
Report this review
Tak C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2013
nice view

close to the beach
6.3
Report this review
Chunmei W. Couples China, June 12, 2013
when i was look at this hotel from the web seems

location , bar ,
7.7
the first day before to decide go legent park hotel i saw the price and wasnt seems so high according to pictures but when i enter the first time hotel i actually disappointed what i saw from the pictures of the hotel wasnt same as the pictures they put..! just remember.! the hotel area not so big place and just there is a swimming pool in the middle and have a support exercise room that is all.and something more.!!in the rooms all bothroom i think connected with swimming pool the waters salty its the matter about that hotel i hated but location is good and workers are kind thanks hope it helped
Report this review
Carlo S. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2013
5 min walk to the beach

clean, near the beach, pool
8.7
We had a nice stay at Panglao Regents Park. The room was clean, comfortable and relatively affordable. They have pools within the hotel. Wifi service was available however its quite slow when inside the room.
Report this review
Carlo S. Families with older children Philippines, June 12, 2013
we had a great time

clean rooms, near the beach, nice pool
9
We had a nice time in our stay at Panglao Regents. The rooms were clean, comfortable, new and affordable. THe great thing about it is that it is 5 mins away from the beach by foot. Wifi is kinda slow though inside the rooms.
Report this review
Fraser M. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2013
not very good , to noisy

the pool. the staff , leaving
3.7
Our stay at the Panglao regents park was marred by the outside noise of tricycles and brown outs the hotel has a backup generator but didnt turn it on it got to hot to stay inside the room and the baby was not to happy coz he couldnt sleep
Report this review
Diane B. Families with older children United States of America, June 10, 2013
So Relaxing!

Loved the pool; the staff; and the food.
8
The staff were friendly and efficient. However, the Driver they hired for our Island tour was not the most knowledgeable. We liked not being directly on the Beach. It was pretty quiet. It was very relaxing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02