or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1821 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1821)
Sort by:
Marlon G. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2013
nice and relaxing...

10 mins walk to beach,restaurants,and public bars around to see the night life around..
8.7
Rebecca H. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Quiet hotel with a lovely pool & decent facilities

The pool, quiet, happy hour
7
We arrived off the Manila flight before 10am, and we were allowed to check in which was great. At first, we thought the room was a little dark and simple, but it ended up being fine - quiet and suited our needs (we were hardly in the room anyway). The bathroom & toiletries were basic, but no complaints. The aircon worked well, there is lots of storage space and there is a safe in the room. The pool area is great - looks just like the pictures. There's a really chilled feel to the hotel. The happy hour was good (cocktails for PHP99) as was the one thing we tried off the menu (chicken and pesto panini). Service was fine. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk from the beach and there are various other bars and restaurants (including the brilliant Arts Cafe) nearby.
Aileen M. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2013
If you want beach activities, here is a good place

Beaches, relaxation-wise, quiet.
7
It was satisfactory. There are other hotels near the beach.
Nestor P. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2013
A comfortable and Affordable Hotel

Nice Gym and Pool near the Beach
7.3
It was great and I would love to check with them in the future.
Lilibeth S. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2013
Staying in Hotel Regent Park is nice experience...

Not much expensive, with clean and quite place / room
8.3
Catherine M. Families with older children Australia, May 5, 2013
A wonderful stay in a quiet and clean hotel

Price, ambiance, cleanliness
9.3
I and the two kids with me had such a wonderful experience at the Panglao Regents Park. I already recommended this hotel to my other friends! It's value for money, clean, quiet, and located in a good distance from the beach. The staff are superb! I will definitely stay here again if I go back to Bohol.
Sharon P. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Nice hotel for relaxation

Pool, quiet, clean
8.3
Accessible, 5 min walk to Alona Beach, near the main road. Bed is small for us (couple). They only provide 1 pillow each which is a down side. Problem with their doors. Front door and rest room door automatically got locked. We were unable to contact their front desk via phone for assistance, got busy tone. We tried other numbers but the person who answered was not able to help. We went to their front desk just to have the doors unlock and followed-up. They really need to change their doors as it's very annoying. Food is ok. Coffee is great, I ordered latte. This hotel would be great for people who wants to avoid noise from the commercialize environment of Alona Beach. You can enjoy their swimming pool and just relax as the food and bar is very available.
Zhi C. Couples China, May 3, 2013
Very value for money hotel

modern design, nice public area, well maintenance
8.3
Perfect! Especially compared with the Palms cove we stayed later, this hotel is very value for money. The hotel is well maintained, you feel it is brand new. There are two way to go to the beach, you should be smart to choose the shortcut:)
Chul R. Groups South Korea, May 3, 2013
good!!

1. clean room 2. kindly 3. swimming
7.7
good price taht good value for trip i will go to this hotel next time.
Gerald M. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2013
fine. . .good stay. . .

clean. . .comfortable, good. . .
7
fine we had great time, clean hotel good rooms nice place. . .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B01