Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Bohol - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1863 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1863)
Sort by:
Marcel V. Couples Netherlands, May 21, 2013
Relaxt

Pool, clean and quit
8
Chui S. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Nice pool hotel at a budget price

Nice Swimming Pool, 7 mins walk to Alona Beach, Comfortable room
7.3
We have early check in at 11am and check out at 12pm, you can't use the pool after check out. The pool is a great bonus, it opens until 9pm. The room is more than enough, comfortable double bed and pillows, cool air con and fan,hot shower, 2 small waters +instant coffee everyday. A water boiler, but the tape water was so salty that we bought bottle water. Only soap and shampoo is provided, have requested for bath gel, but they don't have. Need to bring your own toothbrush and toothpaste. Wifi is smooth in public area, have signal sometimes inside the room but unstable. Room was being cleaned everyday with new towels. Walk 7 mins to Alona beach, mini-supermarket nearby
Anacleta G. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 18, 2013
Honest staff, comfortable bed & a good pool.

Honest staff, they phone me that my family left 2 bag in the lobby. A pretty good swimming pool and rooms clean even in annex.
7
Good but if I come back in Panglao. I will try a hotel by the seaside to have more time to explore.
Jung L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 17, 2013
Good

location, swimming pool, kindly
7
James P. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Last minute booking that was an excellent stay

The hotel was very clean and tidy with an excellent design. The service was good and fast. The pool was very good with a safe end for children
8.3
We booked this hotel more or less last minute and were not dissapointed. We had a room with a balcony that looked towards the pool shaded by trees making it reasonably private. The accomodation was excellent and the staff helful at all time. The place had an air of being well cared for and had the appearance of being fairly new, if not then it had been carefully maintained. The beach wasd only a short walk from the hotel and along the way there were enough shops & facilities to satisfy most tastes. Would highly recomend this hotel and would be more than likely have a return vist in the future
Marlon G. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2013
nice and relaxing...

10 mins walk to beach,restaurants,and public bars around to see the night life around..
8.7
Rebecca H. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Quiet hotel with a lovely pool & decent facilities

The pool, quiet, happy hour
7
We arrived off the Manila flight before 10am, and we were allowed to check in which was great. At first, we thought the room was a little dark and simple, but it ended up being fine - quiet and suited our needs (we were hardly in the room anyway). The bathroom & toiletries were basic, but no complaints. The aircon worked well, there is lots of storage space and there is a safe in the room. The pool area is great - looks just like the pictures. There's a really chilled feel to the hotel. The happy hour was good (cocktails for PHP99) as was the one thing we tried off the menu (chicken and pesto panini). Service was fine. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk from the beach and there are various other bars and restaurants (including the brilliant Arts Cafe) nearby.
Aileen M. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2013
If you want beach activities, here is a good place

Beaches, relaxation-wise, quiet.
7
It was satisfactory. There are other hotels near the beach.
Nestor P. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2013
A comfortable and Affordable Hotel

Nice Gym and Pool near the Beach
7.3
It was great and I would love to check with them in the future.
Lilibeth S. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2013
Staying in Hotel Regent Park is nice experience...

Not much expensive, with clean and quite place / room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06