or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Bohol - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1829 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1829)
Sort by:
Chul R. Groups South Korea, May 3, 2013
good!!

1. clean room 2. kindly 3. swimming
7.7
good price taht good value for trip i will go to this hotel next time.
Gerald M. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2013
fine. . .good stay. . .

clean. . .comfortable, good. . .
7
fine we had great time, clean hotel good rooms nice place. . .
Jiang W. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2013
Nice experience

clean, nice staff, good value for money
7
the annex building is a little hard to connect to the wifi. (1st floor)
Diji A. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2013
its a ten minute walk from the beach

clean, BIG rooms and great pool.
6
Chongwei Z. Families with young children China, May 2, 2013
NICE STAY,NICE EXPERIENCE ,

GOOD LOCATION, NICE STAFF,, SAFETY HOUSEKEEPING
8.7
Gloridel M. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
It was relaxing

clean, comfy and accessible
6.3
It was comfortable. The drink at the bar could use some improvement.
Gloridel M. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
Clean and comfy

Comfort, cleanliness, and service
6.7
Lin H. Families with older children Taiwan, April 30, 2013
Stayed October 2012 - traveled with friends

Like Panglao Regents Park Resort Pool
7.7
We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. And I think we got more than we paid. The staff was courteous and very accommodating. The room was clean and there was everything we needed, a cable television, a small ref, closet with safe, a coffee maker (which I seriously need because I've always been able to conclude sipping tea every night to help me get a good night's sleep), two pillows per person, free mineral water and water sachets of coffee every day, clean glasses, tea cups and spoons. The bathroom was spacious and every day, they provided new know (until they piled up and we brought them home actually) and towels. The pool was very nice, especially at night. It's like a mini-pool in a luxury hotel. I can not believe we got this hotel for a very affordable price. I only have two small complaints though - expensive food in the restaurant and small wireless Apart from that, I love this place so much. I highly recommend it!
Amalia A. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2013
Amazing stay

close to the beach and good cheap restaurant
7.7
Would definitely come back here again. Good for budget travellers, room was convenient, has enough space. Clean and safe.
Lik S. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
Value for money hotel

Value for money, close to the beach, quiet
7.3
For its price, the hotel was certainly very value for money. Hotels right at the beachfront will suffer from the live music at night. This hotel is located about 5-10mins stroll from the beachfront and thus do not have such a problem. It is clean in general and feels safe as security guards can be seen prowling the area occasionally.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)


AS-AGWEB-3C03