Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1668 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1668)
Sort by:
Diana C. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Nice experience

Staff are friendly, comfortable room and just a 5 minute walk to the beach
8
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing stay. Good value for money.

The room, the pool, friendly staff
8.7
No complaints - really enjoyed my stay. Peacefully located, about 5 minute walk to beach area. Spacious room, clean and new feel to it. Good, clean bathroom. Staff were always helpful and professional. Would suit families as well as couples. I've paid far more for much less in the Philippines.
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, April 6, 2013
NEAR TO THE BEACH ENJOY YOUR STAY

POOL, RESTAURANT, STAFF
9.7
Sean D. Groups Canada, April 6, 2013
nice hotel, pool and 5 min walk to the beach

value for money, close to the beach, friendly staff
8
Sean D. Groups Canada, April 6, 2013
Staff was very friendly

friendly staff, fast room service though it's not 24 hours, pool was nice
7
Maria B. Solo travelers Russia, April 5, 2013
Very Good Value: Nice Hotel with a Big Pool

Big rooms, spacious swimming-pool, restaurant ok
8
I stayed 5 nights and I regret I didn't stay longer. This hotel in Panglao offers very good value, even more so if compared to over-priced, crowded Boracay. The hotel is 10 minutes walk from the beach.
Hayley Y. Couples Taiwan, April 5, 2013
Good loction to the beach

Good location near the Alona beach, reasonable price, nice swim pool
7.7
We stay 5 nights ,good location near the Alona beach about 5 mins walk, reasonable price, nice swim pool, clean room, but no wifi in the room. Overall, recommend if you are looking or a budget place to stay .
Ruby I. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2013
Best beach hotel I stayed in ever!

Great value for money. Great bed and clean!
9
I loved our stay here. Great customer service from the front desk, housekeeping and the restaurant staff. It is just a 10 minute walk to the beach. Pool is very clean and it has a deep end, which is great. The room has a great ventilation system. Even when you're out all day, it still cool when you get back, which is great because it can get very hot outside.
Camilla R. Couples Norway, April 5, 2013
Bring swimsuit, earplugs and buy bug spray.

Very nice pool area and places to relax in the hotel area, free small bottles of water every day.
4.3
We stayed in the annex. The view here is not very nice compared to the rooms facing the pool area. Service in the restaurant/bar was slow. The hotel is close to the road down to Alona Beach - lots traffic/people on the horn. Difficult to sleep without earplugs. Curtains were not blinding the room, so it got light inside early.
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Good value

Cheap friendly staff good service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C07