or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1811 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1811)
Sort by:
David M. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Great pool and great location

Price, dining and pool
10
Hye J. Families with young children South Korea, April 23, 2013
Panglao Regents Park

bad condition, bad service
5.3
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
Excellent stay very helpful staff. Nice clean room

very clean , beautiful swimming pool,friendly staff
8
A wonderful time comfortable. As short walk to the beach
Roy S. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Slight walk to the beach, but worth it

swimming pool, room
8
Very clean and modern hotel. Beach is a 10 minute stroll along the highway and then down the access road. Panglao is a pretty safe area so even at night, the walk holds no dread. Very nice pool and garden.
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
very comfortable and clean newer hotel

good staff, clean rooms and very large clean pool
8
It was very enjoyable stay. The staff is friendly the pool waters are clean. nice setting over all and enjoyed it very much. I would return to this hotel as its a good value for the money.
Chrystel K. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2013
our trip was great

clean, spacious room and super friendly and assistive staff.
6.3
it was ok, the room was big and spacious.. we ate outside the hotel. the hotel was clean and lot of visitors that time. friendly staff when we came in. you should visit the loboc river and chocolate hills, it was breath taking. the tarsiers are so cute.
Chrystel K. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2013
it was ok.

big room, nice hotel and friendly staff
6.7
we book two rooms for our big family, couple with 4 children. the room was great because it was big and clean. we stayed for 3days 2 nights. we have our travel agency to book our tour to Loboc River, Chocolate Hills etc.. it was good because we had our private van and have to wait for no one. we can stay longer in Loboc River if we want to.
Kristine M. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2013
great hotel good service

great,good and good
8
Bo R. Solo travelers South Korea, April 18, 2013
lowest price and highest satisfaction

friend staff, swimming pool, comfortable room
9.3
Maricris T. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2013
Excellent

Good location, clean rooms, relaxing
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C05