or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1770 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1770)
Sort by:
Dwight A. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2013
its ok, nothing special

it has a nice pool
6.7
Hotel is ways from the beach so if your looking for beach front this isn't it. Place was clean and modern. Our room was way in back with twin beds only. I asked to change rooms but they wouldnt. Not sure why any hotel would even use twin beds.
Ramon R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2013
Great. Value for money

Location; clean and big room; reasonable price.
9
Ramon R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2013
Great and resonably priced.

Location; big and clean room; value for money
9.3
Anne M. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2013
A good budget hotel.

Nice room. Huge pool. Good food.
8.7
Overall i was very pleased with our stay here. The room was clean although they could use softer pillows. The food was great and although we weren't able to try the pool, the folks who did looked like they were having a grand time. It's a 5-8 minute walk to the beach and restaurants so if you don't mind walking then this is a good option.
Zhizhao D. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2013
Well,and comfortable,but the food tast bad..

comfortable,near the alonna beach,swimming pool is well.
7.7
Diana C. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Nice experience

Staff are friendly, comfortable room and just a 5 minute walk to the beach
8
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing stay. Good value for money.

The room, the pool, friendly staff
8.7
No complaints - really enjoyed my stay. Peacefully located, about 5 minute walk to beach area. Spacious room, clean and new feel to it. Good, clean bathroom. Staff were always helpful and professional. Would suit families as well as couples. I've paid far more for much less in the Philippines.
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, April 6, 2013
NEAR TO THE BEACH ENJOY YOUR STAY

POOL, RESTAURANT, STAFF
9.7
Sean D. Groups Canada, April 6, 2013
nice hotel, pool and 5 min walk to the beach

value for money, close to the beach, friendly staff
8
Sean D. Groups Canada, April 6, 2013
Staff was very friendly

friendly staff, fast room service though it's not 24 hours, pool was nice
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B02