Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1874 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1874)
Sort by:
Gloridel M. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
It was relaxing

clean, comfy and accessible
6.3
It was comfortable. The drink at the bar could use some improvement.
Report this review
Gloridel M. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2013
Clean and comfy

Comfort, cleanliness, and service
6.7
Report this review
Lin H. Families with older children Taiwan, April 30, 2013
Stayed October 2012 - traveled with friends

Like Panglao Regents Park Resort Pool
7.7
We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. And I think we got more than we paid. The staff was courteous and very accommodating. The room was clean and there was everything we needed, a cable television, a small ref, closet with safe, a coffee maker (which I seriously need because I've always been able to conclude sipping tea every night to help me get a good night's sleep), two pillows per person, free mineral water and water sachets of coffee every day, clean glasses, tea cups and spoons. The bathroom was spacious and every day, they provided new know (until they piled up and we brought them home actually) and towels. The pool was very nice, especially at night. It's like a mini-pool in a luxury hotel. I can not believe we got this hotel for a very affordable price. I only have two small complaints though - expensive food in the restaurant and small wireless Apart from that, I love this place so much. I highly recommend it!
Report this review
Amalia A. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2013
Amazing stay

close to the beach and good cheap restaurant
7.7
Would definitely come back here again. Good for budget travellers, room was convenient, has enough space. Clean and safe.
Report this review
Lik S. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
Value for money hotel

Value for money, close to the beach, quiet
7.3
For its price, the hotel was certainly very value for money. Hotels right at the beachfront will suffer from the live music at night. This hotel is located about 5-10mins stroll from the beachfront and thus do not have such a problem. It is clean in general and feels safe as security guards can be seen prowling the area occasionally.
Report this review
Juan J. Couples Spain, April 28, 2013
Very good quality for the right price

Friendly staff, good food, quaiend 5 minutes walking from the beach.t
8.3
Report this review
Helen T. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
We had great time staying in Panglao Regents Park.

Comfortable rooms,attentive staff and nice swimming pool.
6.7
Report this review
Kathleen A. Couples Canada, April 28, 2013
Great stay. Clean, good value for money

Value, swimming pool, gym
8
Great stay. Clean room, cold AC, nice swimming pool and gym. Gym a bit of rip off- you have to pay to use it even if you are a guest of the hotel. Restaurant food not great, pricey. Close to beach, restaurant and night life. Far enough away that it is quiet and safe
Report this review
Romie S. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2013
I love beach and food

Swimming pool, and food
6
Nice swimming pool, nice food, nice swimming pool, sun
Report this review
Srive S. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2013
nice comvertable no hasles

good pleasand lay out and modern surounds
8.7
was ok out side the original hasle when we requested to bring our small dog before booking further should take a look at the age of the client before asigning them a room like me 72 yrs could be easeyer put in a down stairs ground floor room. for the rest no probs or complains
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06