My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bathroom Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet
Hotel Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1550 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1550)
Sort by:
Carlo G. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Accessible to alona beach with accommodating staff

Nice pool, walking distance to alona beach, friendly staff.
8
It was so relaxing to stay in the room while watching cable with big led tv. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool so much. I've noticed road repairs on the major roads goin to the beach and its so messy to stroll along. Maybe we could come back and by that time the roads are all cemented . I am not disappointed with my stay at panglao regents thus I strongly recommend it even to 1st timers.
Titti L. Solo travelers Finland, February 21, 2014
A week in beautiful Panglao with good friends.

Friendly, nice pool area and clean.
9
Everything was pleasent but the fact that our room was in the annex building. Constructon during daytime and no view. Rooms in main buiding much nicer. Great poolarea and value for money. Would go back.
Bill D. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
Not what I expected.

Cleanilness, staff and food.
8.3
The hotel is clean, the staff was polite and attentive. The establishment was more of a Motel 6 then a resort. The amenities included a TV, a safe, 2 bottles of water, 2 packs of instant coffee, a coffee maker and air conditioning. There was a fee for extra towels and to use the work-out facility. Soap was not provided, and the staff said not to drink the water! Anlo beach was within walking distance.
Krishna D. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2014
Cheap Hotel

Near Alona Beach, Cheap Hotel, Easy Access to restaurants
5.3
Our stay at Panglao Regents Park is quite OK. The room we had is Deluxe Double but looks to me to be a Standard Room. The fixtures are basic and looks antique. You can't access the wifi on your room and you need to go to the lobby in case, so its quite inconvinient. Funny experience is, when we requested to borrow their flat iron, we were told to pick it up on the front desk as we need to sign something before having the flat iron. It's a self service hotel I think. Having stayed to different hotels already, customer's convinience and comfort should come first and should be a priority.
Chui S. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
Nice Pool at reasonable price

Swimming Pool, 10 mins walk to Alona Beach
8
We booked 3 nights but as there was typhoon we can't arrive on the 1st day, and email to the hotel asking for keeping our room. So, our first night was forfeited without refund. We stayed in this hotel twice because of the big nice swimming pool, however it was too cold at night during our stay this time in Feb. And wifi can only be connected in public area, but last May we stayed, it works inside the room. If you use its pool after checking out, it will be charged. Room, bed and air con are good enough.. only the hot water shower is not very stable.
Sze J. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
Lovely little hotel for a beach vacation

Location, value, friendly staff
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is basic but has everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The size is perfect and the pool is great. The rooms are a bit small and dark but well-equipped with flat screen TV, safe deposit box and air con. It's not on the beach but only 5 minutes walk away. The fact that it's slightly off the beach makes it a little quieter, which we actually liked. On our first night it was pouring so we decided to stay in and had dinner at the restaurant. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food - very tasty and great value. We returned to the restaurant several times during our stay and were never disappointed. Staff are very nice and helpful, but seemed to lack formal training. Often times we had to ask multiple persons in order to get a clear answer...nevertheless they are all very friendly and always greeted us. Our room was on the ground floor near the restaurant, making it quite noisy in the morning and early evening. Be sure to ask for a room away from the entrance and preferably on the second floor. Only improvement I'd suggest is to upgrade the amenities in the room - more towels, hairdryer and to extend the wifi coverage to all the rooms. We'd definitely choose this hotel again if we return to Panglao.
Dan D. Families with older children China, January 31, 2014
Convenient, easy to access beach and good restaura

Nice clean pool, not far from Alona beach, many good restaurants nearby
7.7
Good value for money, not far from beach, quiet at night, and close to a few good restaurants
Jing G. Families with young children China, January 30, 2014
Good

Nice swimming pool; no wifi inside room; nice staff
6.3
No breakfast included; no wifi inside room; good staff; my child aged 7 must have an extra bed with PHP500 per day. It's OK. Nice staff. Every morning was waken up by the cock croak. Overall it is a good place to stay.
Jenny Z. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
Great standard and great value

Happy hours for cocktails and massage; great facilities- restaurant, pool, fitness centre; attentive staff
8
My stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. It was hard to fault the staff in all areas- the receptionists were very helpful and efficient, the masseuse was really excellent, the cooks/barstaff delivered good quality meals/cocktails. The room was very spacey, comfortable and everything worked fine. The only thing that can be improved is the internet- they only had wifi in the common areas.
Heikki M. Families with young children Finland, January 22, 2014
Spacious room :-)

Nice pool, friendly staff, big room
8.3
My wife's family stay in this room. It's big and clean. It has two queen size bed. Though it is situated in the other building still very nice because it is situwted in the peaceful area. The pool in this hotel is very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool areaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool areaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BathroomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Suite RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Gym - with extra chargePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Gym - with extra chargePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro at the ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ReceptionPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun bedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo Sun TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo Sun TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro at the ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo CafePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo CafePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Garden ViewPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe (Second Floor)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Dining at the GazeboPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Deluxe Double (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Deluxe Twin (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Superior Family (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BathroomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B08