or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1672 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1672)
Sort by:
Daphne S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Few walks from Alona

Great food, Easy access to Alona Beach, Nice staff
9.7
What I like most about Panglao Regents Park is their food, I find it really good, the staff were friendly, accommodating, cheerful! Location is good too, not too close to the beach but only a few minutes walk away, you'll enjoy seeing different bars, stalls, shops on the way. Plus great value for money!
Therese R. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
great!

clean, affordable, comfort
9.3
me and my family will definitely be going back to stay there
Lynnet M. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2014
Quite a nice stay.. Recommended.

Affordable, Nice swimming pool, Friendly staff
7.7
The rooms were affordable and sufficient for sleeping in. We stayed in the annex, just across the main building. This is good if you'll be touring all day and doesn't need a fab room. The staff are very friendly. I like the design of their lobby and pool area. Intimate, cozy and relaxing. They are 5-7 mins away from the beach, if you don't mind the walk.. The wifi is only in the common areas. We also dine here and the food is okay.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2014
Awesome stay with clean rooms and friendly staff.

Location, friendly staff and value for money.
9.3
My friend and I had a great time staying at the hotel. It's just a 7-minute walk from the beach and they have a nice swimming pool if you don't want the hassle of walking or going to the beach. The room we stayed is clean and the food is great as well. The staff are attentive and friendly. I'd definitely go back and book this hotel when I plan on going on my next trip in Panglao.
Uyen D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Good enough stay

Staff was superb!! Close to the beach. Clean.
8
Customer service here was top-notched! They allowed me to check in early and immediately solved any room issues. Restaraunt food was okay. Pool was beautiful. There are 2 ways to walk to the beach: 1) the main street raggedy road 2) the quiet neighborhood street (which I recommend, faster and more peaceful). Don't sign up for zumba class at the hotel on Weds. Event was supposed to start at 6:30. I arrived at 6:30 and waited till 7. No instructor. I told the receptionist to refund my money even though she was saying the instructor was coming. Receptionist refunded my money and all is well! Overall, room was okay.. but it's a comfortable enough stay. Don't expect fireworks.
Francois S. Couples Canada, May 1, 2014
Nice pool

Beautiful ppol, clean room, good food
7.7
We stayed only one night because there was no more rooms. Do not stay in the annexe. very noisy street and the building is under construction. The AC was very noisy. The rooms are very basic but clean. Beautiful swimming pool. We had a good price with Agoda but the real price is way too expensive.
Oksana T. Groups Latvia, April 30, 2014
Had a great time here.

Staff. Pool. Atmosphere were the best things about this hotel
7.3
We were lovely time here last week. Hotel is clean, staff is professional. Beach is not far. Pool area is not overcrauded.
Surendra D. Families with older children India, April 26, 2014
SO SO

ONLY THE POOL
5.7
NOTHING GREAT, AS ROADS WERE UNDER CONSTRUCTION AND AGODA SHOULD HAVE SUGGESTED TO TAKE HOTEL TRANSPORT INSTEAD OF HAGGLING AT AIRPORT UNDER THE 37 DEGREE HEAT.AND BREAKFAST TO BE INCLIDED IN THE PRICE LITTLE HIGHER
Philip A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Okay, not amazing

Cost and staff
5.7
The hotel was okay, the staff were friendly enough, im not too keen on their shower though, the water was really salty, the rooms will need a bit of an upgrade, the location is okay, its 10 minutes away from the beach by walking. By budget hotel standards theyre okay.
Raymund B. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Great! Accommodating Staffs, Nice Swimming Pool

Food, Swimming Pool, Staffs
7
Our Stay in Panglao Regents Park was tremendously great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C01