Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1925 reviews

784 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Aileen M. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2013
If you want beach activities, here is a good place

Beaches, relaxation-wise, quiet.
7
It was satisfactory. There are other hotels near the beach.
Report this review
Nestor P. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2013
A comfortable and Affordable Hotel

Nice Gym and Pool near the Beach
7.3
It was great and I would love to check with them in the future.
Report this review
Lilibeth S. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2013
Staying in Hotel Regent Park is nice experience...

Not much expensive, with clean and quite place / room
8.3
Report this review
Catherine M. Families with older children Australia, May 5, 2013
A wonderful stay in a quiet and clean hotel

Price, ambiance, cleanliness
9.3
I and the two kids with me had such a wonderful experience at the Panglao Regents Park. I already recommended this hotel to my other friends! It's value for money, clean, quiet, and located in a good distance from the beach. The staff are superb! I will definitely stay here again if I go back to Bohol.
Report this review
Sharon P. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2013
Nice hotel for relaxation

Pool, quiet, clean
8.3
Accessible, 5 min walk to Alona Beach, near the main road. Bed is small for us (couple). They only provide 1 pillow each which is a down side. Problem with their doors. Front door and rest room door automatically got locked. We were unable to contact their front desk via phone for assistance, got busy tone. We tried other numbers but the person who answered was not able to help. We went to their front desk just to have the doors unlock and followed-up. They really need to change their doors as it's very annoying. Food is ok. Coffee is great, I ordered latte. This hotel would be great for people who wants to avoid noise from the commercialize environment of Alona Beach. You can enjoy their swimming pool and just relax as the food and bar is very available.
Report this review
Zhi C. Couples China, May 3, 2013
Very value for money hotel

modern design, nice public area, well maintenance
8.3
Perfect! Especially compared with the Palms cove we stayed later, this hotel is very value for money. The hotel is well maintained, you feel it is brand new. There are two way to go to the beach, you should be smart to choose the shortcut:)
Report this review
Chul R. Groups South Korea, May 3, 2013
good!!

1. clean room 2. kindly 3. swimming
7.7
good price taht good value for trip i will go to this hotel next time.
Report this review
Gerald M. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2013
fine. . .good stay. . .

clean. . .comfortable, good. . .
7
fine we had great time, clean hotel good rooms nice place. . .
Report this review
Jiang W. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2013
Nice experience

clean, nice staff, good value for money
7
the annex building is a little hard to connect to the wifi. (1st floor)
Report this review
Diji A. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2013
its a ten minute walk from the beach

clean, BIG rooms and great pool.
6
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 784 reviews Next page
Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - DINNING AREA


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06