Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1674 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1674)
Sort by:
Yinsu B. Groups South Korea, March 14, 2013
the hotel has nice swimming pool

nice swimming pool clean room
5.7
the room was clean but i discoreved lot of ants in my room
Chi H. Couples China, March 14, 2013
Good place to stay 1 or 2 nights

Close to the beach
5.7
Luke P. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Beautiful hotel, clean and affordable

Lovely pool and restaraunt
9.7
Had a Fab stay at regents park its a great hotel with clean rooms nice restaurant and a clean good size pool with sun loungers
Robert L. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
easy to reach good free snorkel spot

new ,nice pool ,low price
6.7
you can reach the very end of alona beach at the end of lum street,through the private resort black gate on the right,they welcome you ,i buy food and drinks at their beach bar,see the monkeys, birds ,fish pond,great spot to snorkel by the marker boys of the fish sanctuary along the reef
Dennis L. Couples Canada, March 12, 2013
very clean rooms,great pool, good location

cleanliness,great pool,friendly staff
8
very good. would recommend to others highly. only issue , but an annoying one, is only one small towell rack in bathroom. need more for beach towel,bathroom towel and bathing suite drying. lots of space to install more racks
Kristina H. Couples Germany, March 11, 2013
Nice Resort, just 300m to Alona Beach

clean and big pool, nice staff, nice room with terace
7.3
The Hotel is just a few minutes to "Downtown" were you have a lot of bars and good restaurants. The pool-area is great and the staff is also nice.
Charles M. Couples Canada, March 10, 2013
Great Location close to Alona Beach

friendly staff ,clean rooms , nice pool
7.7
relaxing comfortable hotel , we would stay here again .
Paolo S. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
Very good. All of the staffs are friendly.

Good food, friendly staffs and nice pool!
7.3
Lina Z. Solo travelers China, March 8, 2013
it is a nice trip.

they have a nice swimming pools,close to the beach.
8
Allen R. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
This is our Paradise

great food, great stuff and beautiful hotel
10
This was our second stay in this hotel. The first time we booked our reservations, was just because we like their photos. After our second night in this hotel, we decided that we would stay here every year for our annual vacation. You get great food at low prices, they have happy hour everyday from 3 pm-7pm, and cocktails go for only 99 pesos. It's a five minute walk to the beach, which we like, near enough to the hotel but you don't get to be bothered by the nightlife if you want peace and quiet. we come here to relax and get that summer glow, so we take to the lounge chair, put on sunscreen, open a book with a beer for me and a mango daiquiri for my girl. we will come back next year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C05