Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Bohol - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1838 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1838)
Sort by:
Anne M. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2013
A good budget hotel.

Nice room. Huge pool. Good food.
8.7
Overall i was very pleased with our stay here. The room was clean although they could use softer pillows. The food was great and although we weren't able to try the pool, the folks who did looked like they were having a grand time. It's a 5-8 minute walk to the beach and restaurants so if you don't mind walking then this is a good option.
Zhizhao D. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2013
Well,and comfortable,but the food tast bad..

comfortable,near the alonna beach,swimming pool is well.
7.7
Diana C. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Nice experience

Staff are friendly, comfortable room and just a 5 minute walk to the beach
8
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing stay. Good value for money.

The room, the pool, friendly staff
8.7
No complaints - really enjoyed my stay. Peacefully located, about 5 minute walk to beach area. Spacious room, clean and new feel to it. Good, clean bathroom. Staff were always helpful and professional. Would suit families as well as couples. I've paid far more for much less in the Philippines.
Robert G. Couples Luxembourg, April 6, 2013
NEAR TO THE BEACH ENJOY YOUR STAY

POOL, RESTAURANT, STAFF
9.7
Sean D. Groups Canada, April 6, 2013
nice hotel, pool and 5 min walk to the beach

value for money, close to the beach, friendly staff
8
Sean D. Groups Canada, April 6, 2013
Staff was very friendly

friendly staff, fast room service though it's not 24 hours, pool was nice
7
Maria B. Solo travelers Russia, April 5, 2013
Very Good Value: Nice Hotel with a Big Pool

Big rooms, spacious swimming-pool, restaurant ok
8
I stayed 5 nights and I regret I didn't stay longer. This hotel in Panglao offers very good value, even more so if compared to over-priced, crowded Boracay. The hotel is 10 minutes walk from the beach.
Hayley Y. Couples Taiwan, April 5, 2013
Good loction to the beach

Good location near the Alona beach, reasonable price, nice swim pool
7.7
We stay 5 nights ,good location near the Alona beach about 5 mins walk, reasonable price, nice swim pool, clean room, but no wifi in the room. Overall, recommend if you are looking or a budget place to stay .
Ruby I. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2013
Best beach hotel I stayed in ever!

Great value for money. Great bed and clean!
9
I loved our stay here. Great customer service from the front desk, housekeeping and the restaurant staff. It is just a 10 minute walk to the beach. Pool is very clean and it has a deep end, which is great. The room has a great ventilation system. Even when you're out all day, it still cool when you get back, which is great because it can get very hot outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B05