or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1793 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1793)
Sort by:
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Good value

Cheap friendly staff good service
8
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2013
Great hotel with huge pool, friendly staff

Great restaurant and bar good location helpful and friendly staff
8
Paul A. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
We had a relaxing stay in this quality hotel.

Pleasant surroundings, nice pool, clean room.
9
Our four night stay was pleasant and relaxing. We enjoyed the pool and indulged on the cocktails. We would happily stay here again.
Marylou C. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2013
a budget hotel with clean room

clean, quiet, bright
8
room is small but clean. 10 mins walking distance to the beach. Bed is not comfortable.
David L. Couples New Zealand, March 31, 2013
Very enjoyable stay in comfortable surroundings

Location, Cleanliness, Restaurant.
7.7
We rated this hotel above 3 star. The annex room was comfortable and we always felt attached to the main hotel. Nice walk to Alona Beach too...
Chu H. Couples Taiwan, March 31, 2013
The room is nice

Nice room, a little bit far from beach (5 min walk), laying on the chair besides swimming pool is good, average food quality,
7
If 5 min walk to beach is acceptable for you, this is a nice hotel. I live in the new building (the one without swimming pool, but you still can cross the street to the old building to use the pool), the room condition is good, but I haven't done much research so not sure if you can find the same room quality with better price or closer to the beach.
Rogel Z. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2013
Great

Restaurant
6.7
John J. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
the hotel is ok with horrible food

large room, near the beach,
5.7
John J. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
the hotel is ok with horrible food

large room, near the beach,
5.3
Colin W. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
a relaxing place to stay

staff, close to what I wanted to see, comfortable
8
It was a good stay, I was able to see the things I wished and a relaxing time with my friend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B02