or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Lubov V. Groups Russia, February 28, 2013
Good value 4 money on Alona bit far from the beach

happy hour coctails
4.7
For a little bit extra go for a Superior room twice the space for small cost, highly recomended.
Norman O. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2013
Cozy hotel and near to the beach

Friendly staff, 24hrs bar and with gym
6.7
hotel is not too big so its not crowded. they have a pool surrounded by the rooms and a bar beaide thenlobby. its a 5mins walk to panglao beach as well and close to many bars.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the bars nearby and try different concoctions.
Jason G. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2013
Affordable hotel with excellent service

Hotel is new and clean. It has a pool and gym. WiFi available. Friendly staff
8.7
One of the affordable hotels in Panglao, Bohol. We're lucky we booked the last room available thru Agoda. It's recommended for people who like a peaceful and quiet hotel away from the noisy night life of the beach. The room was big and clean. Although it would be nice if they have a free breakfast, a hair dryer and WiFi available in the rooms. Overall our stay was very comfortable and would definitely stay in Panglao Regents Park again.
Lars J. Couples Norway, February 26, 2013
wonderful pool

staff and amenities
10
very Nice staff and Food, cheap and good rooms, nothing to complain on lot of amenities and very Central, highly reccomended
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: chocholat hills and the dumuluan Beach, dont og alona Beach, dirty and overpriced
Anna T. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2013
Great hotel.

Great Location.
7.7
This is close to Alona beach - only a 5-10 minute walk. We had a pleasant stay as the room is clean and the hotel service is great. There's also free wi-fi but it is only available in the public areas.
Qianwen Y. Solo travelers China, February 26, 2013
near the Alona beach

near the Alona beach
9.7
good service and clear, near the Alona beach, go to alona beach about 5 min walk. from pier to hotel about 30 min's and you can call the tutu, the tutu driver very nice and very cheap, the tutu can take 2 peoples and the driver no., 300php bill. strong recommendation this hotel and driver.
Lars J. Couples Norway, February 25, 2013
nice hotell, good value

staff and pool
10
very Nice staff and Food, cheap and good rooms, nothing to complain on lot of amenities and very Central, highly reccomended
Samy M. Couples Belgium, February 25, 2013
nice hotel in the center and close to bars/resto

nice pool, close to beach and many stores around
7.7
50% of the staff is friendly, the location is not frontbeach but so close to the beach, less than 10 min walk, in a main street full of shops and bars retaurants, very nice place to be, beach less beautiful than boracay but very nice though, paradise, bad point for the hotel:extra fee to pay to have acces to the gym (only one free access for the whoe trip) we were in the annex, very quiet, clean, bathroom would need to be improved, hot water always available, wifi sucks, only available in common area, air co ok too, for the price there is no hesitation, i wd recommend this place for sure, especially for the location right in the center. hapy hour in the hotel available and good quality,
Nightlife Tip: many bars restaurants on alona beach and in the main street, barbecue super good
Lars J. Couples Norway, February 23, 2013
perfect place

nice pool nice staff
10
perferct located and very clean and Nice hotell, we are so pleased With the staff just perfect
Melanie J. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2013
No regrets for choosing Panglao Regents

Clean facilities, complete amenities, worth the price
8.7
It is a nice place to stay at. not too expensive. since it's not beachfront, almost 5min walk to the beach, you will have the quiet space that you need. The staffs were nice to return me my pieces of jewelry that I've forgotten to get from the safe. however, had I not called to ask, no one will call me to tell me about my belongings. They also did not exert effort to have it delivered to me. Good thing, I have a friend who lives in Bohol, who volunteered to get them for me. but atleast, they were honest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B03