Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1888 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Sean D. Groups Canada, April 6, 2013
nice hotel, pool and 5 min walk to the beach

value for money, close to the beach, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Sean D. Groups Canada, April 6, 2013
Staff was very friendly

friendly staff, fast room service though it's not 24 hours, pool was nice
7
Report this review
Maria B. Solo travelers Russia, April 5, 2013
Very Good Value: Nice Hotel with a Big Pool

Big rooms, spacious swimming-pool, restaurant ok
8
I stayed 5 nights and I regret I didn't stay longer. This hotel in Panglao offers very good value, even more so if compared to over-priced, crowded Boracay. The hotel is 10 minutes walk from the beach.
Report this review
Hayley Y. Couples Taiwan, April 5, 2013
Good loction to the beach

Good location near the Alona beach, reasonable price, nice swim pool
7.7
We stay 5 nights ,good location near the Alona beach about 5 mins walk, reasonable price, nice swim pool, clean room, but no wifi in the room. Overall, recommend if you are looking or a budget place to stay .
Report this review
Ruby I. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2013
Best beach hotel I stayed in ever!

Great value for money. Great bed and clean!
9
I loved our stay here. Great customer service from the front desk, housekeeping and the restaurant staff. It is just a 10 minute walk to the beach. Pool is very clean and it has a deep end, which is great. The room has a great ventilation system. Even when you're out all day, it still cool when you get back, which is great because it can get very hot outside.
Report this review
Camilla R. Couples Norway, April 5, 2013
Bring swimsuit, earplugs and buy bug spray.

Very nice pool area and places to relax in the hotel area, free small bottles of water every day.
4.3
We stayed in the annex. The view here is not very nice compared to the rooms facing the pool area. Service in the restaurant/bar was slow. The hotel is close to the road down to Alona Beach - lots traffic/people on the horn. Difficult to sleep without earplugs. Curtains were not blinding the room, so it got light inside early.
Report this review
Shaun B. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Good value

Cheap friendly staff good service
8
Report this review
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2013
Great hotel with huge pool, friendly staff

Great restaurant and bar good location helpful and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Paul A. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
We had a relaxing stay in this quality hotel.

Pleasant surroundings, nice pool, clean room.
9
Our four night stay was pleasant and relaxing. We enjoyed the pool and indulged on the cocktails. We would happily stay here again.
Report this review
Marylou C. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2013
a budget hotel with clean room

clean, quiet, bright
8
room is small but clean. 10 mins walking distance to the beach. Bed is not comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Panglao Island

AS-AGWEB-3C03