Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1672 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1672)
Sort by:
Adrian B. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Very tidy resort hotel

Very modern and clean
8
Evening meal special for valentines didn't really cater for a vegetarian diet
Lu M. Couples China, February 16, 2013
everything is pretty good!

swimming pool is fantastic
10
the staff is hospitable.the decoration is brand new and comfortable,the location is close to alona beach.anyway,i love this hotel.
Penelope P. Couples Canada, February 15, 2013
Lovely 3 star accommodation

Location
8
Nice, basic, clean accommodation only a short walking distance from the action There was a nice pool - we didn't use it but heaps of other guests seemed to enjoy it Hotel food was pretty good, as was service Wifi did not work from our room. It only worked in common areas and the signal strength was ok Overall a good stay and we would return
Pramod T. Groups United States of America, February 13, 2013
simple no frills hotel.

clean, nice staff, tv in room, hot water.
7.7
panglao regents park is set a bit a little away from the beach, but is a fine place to stay if diving, going on snorkeling tours, etc. it does actually have a nice pool area, but guests would probably head out during the day and use the hotel more for sleeping and having breakfast. as with most places in the phillippines, the staff was super nice and pleasant.
Rachelle B. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY

VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF, QUIET SURROUNDING
8
value for money. Room is quite big than expected. they give complementary water and coffee. aircon is good. location is quite near to the beach.
May A. Couples Australia, February 12, 2013
Closed to Everything

close to the beach and commercial
5.3
overall stay is okey. pretty closed to all tourist spot. place is nice and quite during the night. Friendly staff..
Tang T. Groups Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Good hardware, acceptable service but rigid policy

Nice concept, good location, clean hotel
6.3
Good hotel with adequate hardware - clean enough room, large TV, good aircon. Clean and acceptable size pool. Service was not bad, except the whole hotel has no change for 500 peso which I had to hustle in order to pay for the tricycle. (They were able to help though at the end) Now, here it comes, rigid service means that the hotel policy is so strict that they do not allow their staff to think out of the box - A case to share I had joined dolphin watching tour the next morning thus have to leave by 5:30 am. Knowing that I had to check out before 12:00, to avoid the rush and trying to be understanding of their operation difficulties, I offered to check out and stored the luggage so that it is available for the next guest. I had then asked for a favour to use the facility of the hotel upon return to take a shower and use the pool in order to kill the 2 hours I had after returning from the tour(leaving at 3 from the hotel to another place). The request was immediately turned down, claiming that hotel policy does not allow guest that has checked out to use the facility, unless with a fee of 250peso. I was a bit upset as I was kind enough to vacate the room first thing in the morning. The staff sounded as if the whole hotel will suffer huge loss by having me there for another 2 hours, when knowing that I wouldn't be around the whole morning anyway because of the tour. It was a real turn off. Instead of trying to help, they were happy to state the hotel policy. Totally unpleasant experience. The service was actually not too bad though. Had to thank Marisa for having helped me reconfirm my pick up at 3pm and even changed time. At the end, probably knowning how disastisfied I was, they decided to help me a make it easier. By the way, it turned out that upon return to the pool, there were only 3 people. What I am trying to say is, hotel policy is one thing, trying to help your guest depending on the situation is another. The definitely have room to imp
Hotel Feature Tip: - Wifi signal is very weak in room - In case you don't have time to read my above story, Do not think of using the pool after check out as it is not allowed
Herui X. Groups China, February 11, 2013
good location and hotel feature

the location, the breakfast, the hotel equipment
3
it's far from the beach. but its equipment is good. the room is clean and comfortable. but the water of shower is not good. the fruit in breakfast is great.
Cherryl F. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2013
Cozy and Nice

Location is ideal
8
The hotel is located about 10mins walk from the Panglao Beach Area. Hotel is clean and new (about 4 yrs i think). Annex bldg is also clean, although separated with a driveway (road). Pool is clean, bar and restaurant is also clean, although for a bit pricey if your a backpacker. But thru Agoda, the room rates is quite ideal, truly worth it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You may book thru the hotel your sightseeing tours. But if you want to lesser your expenses,book outside for the Panglao Trip,Countryside Tours and Island Hopping. 3D/2N is more than enough to enjoy Bohol.
Qiang W. Couples China, February 8, 2013
high cost peformance of the hotel

clean and comfortable
7.3
the room is more compact, very clean, vice floor balcony is very comfortable, drying clothes very convenient,vice-floor room is a bit noisy, but main building a little better,because the swimming pool and other facilities are in the main building and also provide the gym。next to still live here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B06