or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bathroom Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet
Hotel Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1550 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1550)
Sort by:
Nickie T. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2012
Overall a very good and affordable Hotel

Cozy place with a very nice swimming pool
7.7
Overall a very good and affordable Hotel, Service is good and the rooms are very clean, the only down side is it requires a bit of walking in order to reach the Beach, staying in the annex building is also not so nice I recommend that you request to stay in the Main cluster.. overall a very good and affordable hotel to stay in..
Johnn P. Families with young children Philippines, December 19, 2012
Big Cheap hotel with some ifs

big rooms
6
We stayed 2 nights here and it was definitely 7-10 mins walk to the beach. Once checked in, our place was like infront of the main hotel. We got the corner one, big complete. A few issues were the wifi as ours is not covered plus there were people drilling something at night. Don't order food here, expensive and not worth it. Better go eat somewhere else on the beach and there are some stalls around there that sell food too.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant on the same street which serves German sausages. Very good resto with the same price as the ones served at the beach. 5 stars. I just forgot the name but it is the same street as the hotel. it's about 200 meters away.
Joakim T. Families with older children Sweden, December 19, 2012
15 minute walk to Alona Beach

Staying in Park Regent hotel was worth it. The ambiance was nice and relaxing.
6.3
Staying in Park Regent hotel was worth it. The ambiance was nice and relaxing. Rooms were clean and spacious. The staffs, especially the room attendants are honest and helpful It’s fifteen minute walk to the beach. The food in the café’s hotel were good, however, they should also offer more budget-friendly dishes. They should also offer lower prices for their laundry services. The hotel could also offer discounted tour packages to their guests.
Ian W. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Good Mid Range Hotel with a pool

Swimming Pool and Gym
9
We stayed in a double room in the main building which was of ample size, generally well kept and not far from the pool. Would recommend this over the annex which is on the other side of (a not very busy) road. Location is perfect if you don't need to be right on the beach and swimming pool was pretty big and well looked after. The staff were very professional and helpful when we had issues with our safety deposit box. The gym is not included but had a day free and paidfor the second, which I was happy to as it is new and well kitted out. However only gripe was having to pay for a pool towel - I know it's not an expensive hotel but this just seemed petty. I disagree with previous comments about deposit and stains etc - our was refunded without any hassle at all. We ate breakfast here which was pretty good and ate out the rest of the time.
Restaurant Tip: L'elephant Bleu - great food indeed! Not too expensive either.
Richard A. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2012
Great location and service

Service with a smile
10
Great location. Quiet and a good place to relax. We availed their tour packages and it was fantastic!
Duc H. Couples Vietnam, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel, near the beach

Clean, friendly staff, near the beaches & night activities
8
We enjoyed our stay very much, dinning at the resort is a good experience though quite costly. If you don't mind walking less than 1km to the beach, your good.
Mercy C. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2012
Value for money

Friendly staff
8
It was a wonderful stay. Me and my friends will surely consider this hotel again when we go back to panglao. Highly recommended.
Sherryl B. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
Lovely Getaway on a Budget.

Quiet place. Clean pool.
9
The hotel was a perfect getaway on a budget. I loved the clean and well maintained rooms. Sure, the rooms and fixtures were not A or 5-star class, but they were more than what i paid for. I loved the pool!! And the place was away from the hulaballoo of Alona Beach so it was perfect. My hubby also enjoyed the gymn at 100/visit..not bad. For readers, raincheck: the salty water is just all over Panglao so expect this. Breakfast was so-so and you can get cheaper meals outside.
Fauchier D. Couples France, December 15, 2012
nice hotel not to far from the beach

good value for money if looking for a clean hotel with pool
7
Good value for money if you are looking for a clean hotel with a pool Hotel is not on the beach but it's a short walk to there 5/10 min. Service was nice
Gregory A. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2012
Great pool and hotel service

great pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, great food esp their steaks.
8
offers basic accommodation, soft beds and pillows. cool airconditioning. restaurant and pool is across the road, in their main hotel- panglao regents park.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can get a city tour good for 2-4pax for php1800 in a private car (entrance and souvenirs are not included). food and transportation is a bit pricey in the area. you may walk towards alona beach and find yourselves a great deal there. very peaceful. good place for relaxation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool areaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool areaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BathroomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Suite RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Gym - with extra chargePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Gym - with extra chargePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro at the ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ReceptionPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun bedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo Sun TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo Sun TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro at the ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo CafePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo CafePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Garden ViewPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe (Second Floor)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Dining at the GazeboPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Deluxe Double (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Deluxe Twin (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Superior Family (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BathroomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C05