Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1888 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Kristina H. Couples Germany, March 11, 2013
Nice Resort, just 300m to Alona Beach

clean and big pool, nice staff, nice room with terace
7.3
The Hotel is just a few minutes to "Downtown" were you have a lot of bars and good restaurants. The pool-area is great and the staff is also nice.
Report this review
Charles M. Couples Canada, March 10, 2013
Great Location close to Alona Beach

friendly staff ,clean rooms , nice pool
7.7
relaxing comfortable hotel , we would stay here again .
Report this review
Paolo S. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
Very good. All of the staffs are friendly.

Good food, friendly staffs and nice pool!
7.3
Report this review
Lina Z. Solo travelers China, March 8, 2013
it is a nice trip.

they have a nice swimming pools,close to the beach.
8
Report this review
Allen R. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
This is our Paradise

great food, great stuff and beautiful hotel
10
This was our second stay in this hotel. The first time we booked our reservations, was just because we like their photos. After our second night in this hotel, we decided that we would stay here every year for our annual vacation. You get great food at low prices, they have happy hour everyday from 3 pm-7pm, and cocktails go for only 99 pesos. It's a five minute walk to the beach, which we like, near enough to the hotel but you don't get to be bothered by the nightlife if you want peace and quiet. we come here to relax and get that summer glow, so we take to the lounge chair, put on sunscreen, open a book with a beer for me and a mango daiquiri for my girl. we will come back next year.
Report this review
Xingxing H. Solo travelers China, March 5, 2013
nice stay

good location, nice swimming pools, friendy staff.
10
we had have to wait for 3 hours to get a room that was not the best part, also becuase we are so tired because the long flight and boat and taxi..... after all we checked in we started our holiday , then all things are become better.
Report this review
Annika K. Couples Germany, March 5, 2013
Nice hotel, bad location

Nice room & pool
6.3
We had a standard room in the main building. Breakfast is not included and the wifi is only available in the common areas. The room and bathroom were clean and spacious. All rooms face the pool and its nice and quiet. The water in the shower was very smelly. It's quite a walk to the beach, but if you are looking for a cheap an clean alternative to the beach resorts, you'll be happy with the regents.
Report this review
Yusuke I. Groups Japan, March 3, 2013
comfortable hotel

clean,good price,good place
8
Report this review
Yusuke I. Groups Japan, March 3, 2013
comfortable

comfortable,clean,good price
8
Report this review
Lubov V. Groups Russia, February 28, 2013
solid 3* bit far from the beach

good value for money on the Alona strip
6.3
Standard rooms are a bit small, if you get a chance go for a Superior, for just a little bit extra you get two twin beds and twice the room! Trust me,size of the room makes a difference in a climate like this! so much easier to breethe at night in a big room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06