or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1672 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1672)
Sort by:
Thomas J. Couples Denmark, January 22, 2013
Really nice hotel with an awesome pool area

Pool and pool area
8.7
Panglao Regents Park is situated on a sideway to the main street and is not located on the beach which we found good as you are not disturbed by the bars and music. The pool area is amazing and it is furnitured real nice.
Genesyl F. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2013
Very affordable hotel with a beautiful amenities

swimming pool, restaurant
2.7
We stay for 2 nights in the deluxe annex room. It is located at the other side of the road of the main hotel. Hotel service is good, They cleaned and change towels without reminding them to do so. Swimming pool is clean, restaurant food is just okay its a bit pricey though. All in all we had a very wonderful stay in this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Prices of groceries and stuffs in ALONA beach in Panglao Island are way higher than in Tagbilaran. try to buy before heading to your hotel if your going to stay in Alona.Pasalubongs in the beach area are a bit pricey also.
Thomas J. Couples Denmark, January 20, 2013
Really nice hotel with an amazing pool area

Nice pool area, superb cocktails
7.7
nice large hotel in the quiet end of town. clean rooms. breakfast not included but its worth the additional php.
Hotel Feature Tip: Placed in the quiet end of town
Han S. Families with young children South Korea, January 19, 2013
Lovely hotel but rooms lack amenities and size

not bad for it's price
7
The hotel was overall good for it's price but I would have rated it higher if it was closer to the beach and if the rooms were a bit bigger. We stayed in the deluxe room by the pool in the main building. The room was clean but small and didn't have toothbrush or toothpaste. Towels had to be rented if you need towels in the swimming pool. The shower lacked a rack were you can place your shampoos and soap. Had to place them on the floor.
Yang S. Couples Taiwan, January 19, 2013
Highly recommended!

No
9
Very nice and clean hotel, friendly stuffs and good price, we spent a lot of time in the nice swimming pool instead of the beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Backpacking
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2013
Nice swimming pool but the shower water smells

Very nice swimming pool and staff and restaurant
6.7
The hotel is a bit walk to the beach and they charge u for extra person if u are more than the allowed limit. The hotel restaurant offers good foods and drinks. Staff are nice. I recommend to choose rooms in the main holding and near the pool. The free wifi is not available inside the rooms which us another negative thingy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit chocolate hills, bAclayon church, tarsier sanctuary and bee farm. The zip line us worth to try but not the python park
Scott C. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2013
Nice hotel, decent location

Attractive layout
7.7
Our stay at the Regents Park resort was enjoyable, although not particularly spectacular. The service was good, the place was kept clean and the overall layout was attractive. If I had complaints, it's that the food was a bit on the pricey side (especially for a place that's not on the beach) and the wifi was terrible - it couldn't reach our room (regardless of which network we connected to) and didn't work until you got into the lobby or quite close to it.
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, January 17, 2013
Nice swimming pool, big room, a bit walk to beach

Very nice pool, nice restaurant and good staff
6.3
Good thing we booked for main building rooms which is near the hotels' pool. Hotel staff in the reception are strict on the number of person staying in the room, they will really charge u if u got an extra person. We also extended our stay in Bohol but we booked for standard room on our last day and they told us we need to check out to our superior and move to standard room. Other hotels will upgrade u with free of charge as they know the inconvenience u will go through. Also, the water from the faucet and shower smells very bad. The good thing is the hotel is giving a free bottled water everyday
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure u will see chocolate hills and the loboc zip line. The floating restaurant, u need to choose the good one as we had is kit soo good as there are lots if people on our boat and the foods are not warm anymore. It's not worth the money as we paid 450 per person. Try to go to bee farm and the tarsier sanctuary (not the tarsier farm)
Fan W. Groups China, January 17, 2013
Nice hotel

I like everything there - the room, the pool, the gym, the helpful staff and yummy food in its restaurant.
10
I enjoy my stay partly because of the hotel. It's only several minutes away from the beach on foot, and it is quiet at night so I can always sleep a sound sleep. I'll definitely choose the hotel next time when I visit Panglao.
Lars J. Couples Norway, January 16, 2013
very nice pool and food good locarions

pool big, and nbice staff and food
8
Nice staff and good price and value for Money. Central, easy to get taxi. Security giodd

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03