Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1888 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Lubov V. Groups Russia, February 28, 2013
Good value 4 money on Alona bit far from the beach

happy hour coctails
4.7
For a little bit extra go for a Superior room twice the space for small cost, highly recomended.
Report this review
Norman O. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2013
Cozy hotel and near to the beach

Friendly staff, 24hrs bar and with gym
6.7
hotel is not too big so its not crowded. they have a pool surrounded by the rooms and a bar beaide thenlobby. its a 5mins walk to panglao beach as well and close to many bars.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the bars nearby and try different concoctions.
Report this review
Jason G. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2013
Affordable hotel with excellent service

Hotel is new and clean. It has a pool and gym. WiFi available. Friendly staff
8.7
One of the affordable hotels in Panglao, Bohol. We're lucky we booked the last room available thru Agoda. It's recommended for people who like a peaceful and quiet hotel away from the noisy night life of the beach. The room was big and clean. Although it would be nice if they have a free breakfast, a hair dryer and WiFi available in the rooms. Overall our stay was very comfortable and would definitely stay in Panglao Regents Park again.
Report this review
Lars J. Couples Norway, February 26, 2013
wonderful pool

staff and amenities
10
very Nice staff and Food, cheap and good rooms, nothing to complain on lot of amenities and very Central, highly reccomended
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: chocholat hills and the dumuluan Beach, dont og alona Beach, dirty and overpriced
Report this review
Anna T. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2013
Great hotel.

Great Location.
7.7
This is close to Alona beach - only a 5-10 minute walk. We had a pleasant stay as the room is clean and the hotel service is great. There's also free wi-fi but it is only available in the public areas.
Report this review
Qianwen Y. Solo travelers China, February 26, 2013
near the Alona beach

near the Alona beach
9.7
good service and clear, near the Alona beach, go to alona beach about 5 min walk. from pier to hotel about 30 min's and you can call the tutu, the tutu driver very nice and very cheap, the tutu can take 2 peoples and the driver no., 300php bill. strong recommendation this hotel and driver.
Report this review
Lars J. Couples Norway, February 25, 2013
nice hotell, good value

staff and pool
10
very Nice staff and Food, cheap and good rooms, nothing to complain on lot of amenities and very Central, highly reccomended
Report this review
Samy M. Couples Belgium, February 25, 2013
nice hotel in the center and close to bars/resto

nice pool, close to beach and many stores around
7.7
50% of the staff is friendly, the location is not frontbeach but so close to the beach, less than 10 min walk, in a main street full of shops and bars retaurants, very nice place to be, beach less beautiful than boracay but very nice though, paradise, bad point for the hotel:extra fee to pay to have acces to the gym (only one free access for the whoe trip) we were in the annex, very quiet, clean, bathroom would need to be improved, hot water always available, wifi sucks, only available in common area, air co ok too, for the price there is no hesitation, i wd recommend this place for sure, especially for the location right in the center. hapy hour in the hotel available and good quality,
Nightlife Tip: many bars restaurants on alona beach and in the main street, barbecue super good
Report this review
Lars J. Couples Norway, February 23, 2013
perfect place

nice pool nice staff
10
perferct located and very clean and Nice hotell, we are so pleased With the staff just perfect
Report this review
Melanie J. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2013
No regrets for choosing Panglao Regents

Clean facilities, complete amenities, worth the price
8.7
It is a nice place to stay at. not too expensive. since it's not beachfront, almost 5min walk to the beach, you will have the quiet space that you need. The staffs were nice to return me my pieces of jewelry that I've forgotten to get from the safe. however, had I not called to ask, no one will call me to tell me about my belongings. They also did not exert effort to have it delivered to me. Good thing, I have a friend who lives in Bohol, who volunteered to get them for me. but atleast, they were honest.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05