or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Jung B. Couples South Korea, July 1, 2014
Unbelievable

Swimming pool, night view, location
10
Very good
Changgun L. Solo travelers South Korea, June 27, 2014
Panglao Regents Park

Good better best
8.3
Jezreel P. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Clean, awesome staff, inexpensive family hotel

Clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, warm & clean pool, exceeded my relatively low expectations
8
I honestly didn't expect much from this hotel due to some nega comments here in agoda.com. But once we got there, it exceeded my expectations! I liked the place! We didn't mind the 10,minute walk to alona beach. Let me mind you that this can be far for some older people or little kids especially if the sun is high. Anyway, I appreciate that this is far from the late night noise of the beach party goers. Vehicles might disturb you a little if you're staying at the annex bldg but to us it's ok bec when we go back to the place a night, we are too tired to be disturbed. Rooms by the pool are nicer but swimmers can be loud..so I suggest gym side rooms. annex rooms are ok as well, bigger, and the road going there 5 steps only actually. We really enjoyed the warm pool. Water from faucet is a bit salty though. They don't charge for extra pillow, but they do charge for extra towel. Hair blower can be borrowed at the front desk. 500 deposit fee per room will be required upon check in but will be returned upon check out. Food in the hotel is almost the same prize as those restaurants along alona beach. I think hotel food is much cleaner. On our last day, I decided to take a dip into the pool at 7am, so I took a shower not knowing that the pool opens at 8am. I was all wet already so I asked if they can let me use it and they happily allowed me still. I had thumb injury one night so my bestfriend requested for some ice. Lo and behold, they gave me a big chunk of ice, almost twice the size of an iced candy. Very generous. For a "budget" hotel, I'm giving this an A.
Joonyong P. Couples South Korea, June 7, 2014
Not good but peaceful

There is a good swimming pool. Its clean.
3.7
It was not good for staying this hotel. There are so many ants on bed. And if you get towels more, you should pay it. I didnt understand that policy of the hotel.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Nice quite enjoyable

Staff location
8.7
Very nice... the staff are good fun which made a the stay it the hotel enjoyable and good value for money
Myla R. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
It was good!

swimming pool, friendly staff and good food
9
They served good food but it was quite expensive. During our stay credit card was not accepted due to power interruption. It was quite far from the beach area but their pool was great.
Ori D. Couples Israel, May 27, 2014
everything is ok, only the pool is special

pool, price, location
7.3
everything was ok, nothing special beside the pool
Yoshihisa K. Couples Japan, May 22, 2014
great, good meal

good meal,clean and organize room and resto
9.7
staff was friendly and attentive. can easily respond to customer needs. bar/restaurant was good and really organize. i like there pool but only it smells chlorine.
Yim K. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2014
Its more than a budget hotel/ resort!

Good design, clean and nice swimming pool, staffs are polite and speaks good english
7.7
I won't expert much since it's not an expensive one but it's way better than I thought. although the tap water is a bit salty (I knew it better I stay) I would say I have no complain for this price. Swimming pool is nice and it's relaxing to spend an afternoon here. Food is ok. Staffs are very nice and speaks good english. Only the towel are a bit old, it will be perfect if they change them
Ruo W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 18, 2014
OK

OK
6.7
OK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B05