or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1668 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1668)
Sort by:
Dennis B. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable

clean, reasonable price and location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. It is not Beach front but the walk to the beach is not to bad. I works definitely stay here again when I come back to Panglao.
Christoph P. Couples Germany, March 23, 2014
very nice and relaxing staz

nice staff, nice swimming pool, nice gym
9.3
The stay was very nice and we enjoyed it especially the nice swimming pool. The beach is just a 5-7minutes walk away.
Chelsey W. Couples Canada, March 23, 2014
Beautiful location with a lovely swimming pool

Beautiful pool with sun chairs, nice gazebo area with shade and good food at the restaurant.
8.7
Our stay at regents was lovely. We truly enjoyed the beautiful scenery and relaxing atmosphere. The resort was small enough that the pool was generally quiet with just a couple other couples or families around. The staff were friendly and the restaurant served a good selection of food. It was a nice 10 minute walk down to the beach. The rooms were large and clean.
Alan K. Solo travelers Slovenia, March 17, 2014
nice hotel and resort close to the beach

price , pool , close to beach area
7.7
The hotel is not bad and its nice resort . rooms are simpy decorated with very loud AC . the big plus is nice pool and pool area . bad wi-fi - iside rooms almost ZERO signal . Nice staff .
Willerie R. Groups United States of America, March 16, 2014
A centrally located clean hotel with nice pool.

pool, cleanliness, room
7.3
David M. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
The hotel was nice and the people were great.

Price, People, Cleanliness.
7.7
Great hotel for the price! Definitely a value for such a nice place to stay in Panglao!
Jimmy L. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2014
Great Vacation to Stay

Location, Value for money, clean room
7.7
the place is few minutes walk to the beach and a lots of resto around.
Jimmy L. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2014
Great hotel to stay

Clean room, friendly staff near the beach
7.7
the hotel staff are friendly and very accommodating. nice pool and clean room
Way L. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool and close to beach

Friendly staff, Great breakfast and hotel room is face to the pool
8
Great 2 nights stay and walk about 5-10 minutes to the famous Alona Beach. Very relax and enjoy ,will be return on my next trip to Panglao Island.
Jasmin J. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2014
Affordable and Comfortable

Budget friendly, nice swimming pool, cleanliness
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights in Panglao Regents. First I was looking for a very affordable hotel since we will be out for tour all day. I was surprized that it doesnt look like a budget hotel, very nice chairs at the lobby, nice swimming pool and gazebo. I like the location of our standard double room at the corner for more privacy with garden view. The room was big enough for a couple like us, very clean, the comfort room was also spacious but should have at least a shower curtain at the partition to avoid the floor from being wet. We had room service massage also. Arrangement for shuttle service back to the airport is also available. Over all had a good stay at Panglao Regents.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B08