or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1770 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1770)
Sort by:
Philip A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Okay, not amazing

Cost and staff
5.7
The hotel was okay, the staff were friendly enough, im not too keen on their shower though, the water was really salty, the rooms will need a bit of an upgrade, the location is okay, its 10 minutes away from the beach by walking. By budget hotel standards theyre okay.
Raymund B. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Great! Accommodating Staffs, Nice Swimming Pool

Food, Swimming Pool, Staffs
7
Our Stay in Panglao Regents Park was tremendously great.
Evangeline E. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Near the beach, quiet, clean
8
Near the beach and local restaurants. Allows you to enjoy most of what Bohol can offer. We asked to be upgraded to the main hotel near the pool area. We paid extra, but it was worth it. The staff are very attentive and the place is very clean. Good for families with young children because the kids can enjoy the pool.
Law H. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
pleasant stay

swimming pool, nice staff and environment
7
The hotel room is ok with basic necessities. This standard room is opposite of its main building. it would be quite troublesome if you want to go to its swimming pool as you need to cross the road to its main building before you can reach the pool. Also, you need to pay extra for changing a dirty towel, which i found it quite annoying. There is a construction work currently running at this annex building, you will find it irritating if you stay in hotel during day time. The hotel is around 15 minutes walk to the beach. and around 5-10 minutes walk to the nearby restaurant,i would love to recommend Alona Hidden Dream for dining, nice food with reasonable price.
Law H. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Pleasant stay

nice room, friendly staff and swimming pool
7.3
The hotel room is ok with basic necessities. This twin room is near its swimming pool. However, the hotel is around 15 minutes walk to the beach. and around 5-10 minutes walk to the nearby restaurant,i would love to recommend Alona Hidden Dream for dining, nice food with reasonable price.
Magtangol H. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
Comments, the first draw to the hotel, inaccurate

close to nature, that insects and grasshoppers slip in rooms; so near yet so far; beach action so far away; strange welcome courtesy of threatening messages about lost key or stained towels
4.3
If we only knew many comments were not honest and accurate, especially about the hotel's location, we would not have booked this. It is so far from the beach and everything else that, factoring the heat and dust, one would prefer to linger in one's room and forget the marine paradise a mile away. The toilet was a sauna because the only window was boarded up to keep the noise and turmoil of the next door construction from view. Insects crawled or flew inside the room and the towels, overly protected by management, had seen better days because they were not only badly discolored; they actually had stains. For the price paid, there were dozens of better beachfront possibilities.
Joel D. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Enjoyable stay at an affordable cost.

Spacious room, waking distance to the beach and good food
6.3
Regent Park hotel gives a spacious room, with all the minor necessities such as complimentary water, soap & shampoo which are replenish daily. Cable TV is available with all the channels you need and there is a refrigerator which you can keep your beer inside . There is nice small swimming pool for kids to play but be WARNED there is danger for your kids as there deep portions up to 9FT. Stay at the Main building near swimming pool not on the annex bldg.
Rhodora V. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Comfortable & quiet

Friendly Staff, Quiet Atmosphere and cheap rooms
4.7
Overall it was okey and we slept well we had lots of outdoor activities so we didn't get to stay long at the hotel
Yirang J. Couples South Korea, April 1, 2014
Be careful the bedding keep clean

Pool, clean room, quiet locate
4.7
Nice pool and suite room is right price for trabler. But we had to pay for the bed blacket price at checkout time why an employee told we had got dirty the blanket. In spite of we didn't agree that.
Haris J. Groups South Korea, March 30, 2014
It was nice trip due to this hotel

Location, Very nice pool, benevolent people
6.7
I think this hotel is one of nice hotels in Bohol. There has a nice pool,,, and great restaurant. I was satisfied with these things.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A02