or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1672 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1672)
Sort by:
Elizabeth K. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2014
Terrible, worst staff ever
5
Terrible experiment, bad service and worst stuff.
Krishna D. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2014
Cheap Hotel

Near Alona Beach, Cheap Hotel, Easy Access to restaurants
5.3
Our stay at Panglao Regents Park is quite OK. The room we had is Deluxe Double but looks to me to be a Standard Room. The fixtures are basic and looks antique. You can't access the wifi on your room and you need to go to the lobby in case, so its quite inconvinient. Funny experience is, when we requested to borrow their flat iron, we were told to pick it up on the front desk as we need to sign something before having the flat iron. It's a self service hotel I think. Having stayed to different hotels already, customer's convinience and comfort should come first and should be a priority.
Chui S. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
Nice Pool at reasonable price

Swimming Pool, 10 mins walk to Alona Beach
8
We booked 3 nights but as there was typhoon we can't arrive on the 1st day, and email to the hotel asking for keeping our room. So, our first night was forfeited without refund. We stayed in this hotel twice because of the big nice swimming pool, however it was too cold at night during our stay this time in Feb. And wifi can only be connected in public area, but last May we stayed, it works inside the room. If you use its pool after checking out, it will be charged. Room, bed and air con are good enough.. only the hot water shower is not very stable.
Sze J. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
Lovely little hotel for a beach vacation

Location, value, friendly staff
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is basic but has everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The size is perfect and the pool is great. The rooms are a bit small and dark but well-equipped with flat screen TV, safe deposit box and air con. It's not on the beach but only 5 minutes walk away. The fact that it's slightly off the beach makes it a little quieter, which we actually liked. On our first night it was pouring so we decided to stay in and had dinner at the restaurant. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food - very tasty and great value. We returned to the restaurant several times during our stay and were never disappointed. Staff are very nice and helpful, but seemed to lack formal training. Often times we had to ask multiple persons in order to get a clear answer...nevertheless they are all very friendly and always greeted us. Our room was on the ground floor near the restaurant, making it quite noisy in the morning and early evening. Be sure to ask for a room away from the entrance and preferably on the second floor. Only improvement I'd suggest is to upgrade the amenities in the room - more towels, hairdryer and to extend the wifi coverage to all the rooms. We'd definitely choose this hotel again if we return to Panglao.
Dan D. Families with older children China, January 31, 2014
Convenient, easy to access beach and good restaura

Nice clean pool, not far from Alona beach, many good restaurants nearby
7.7
Good value for money, not far from beach, quiet at night, and close to a few good restaurants
Jing G. Families with young children China, January 30, 2014
Good

Nice swimming pool; no wifi inside room; nice staff
6.3
No breakfast included; no wifi inside room; good staff; my child aged 7 must have an extra bed with PHP500 per day. It's OK. Nice staff. Every morning was waken up by the cock croak. Overall it is a good place to stay.
Jenny Z. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2014
Great standard and great value

Happy hours for cocktails and massage; great facilities- restaurant, pool, fitness centre; attentive staff
8
My stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. It was hard to fault the staff in all areas- the receptionists were very helpful and efficient, the masseuse was really excellent, the cooks/barstaff delivered good quality meals/cocktails. The room was very spacey, comfortable and everything worked fine. The only thing that can be improved is the internet- they only had wifi in the common areas.
Heikki M. Families with young children Finland, January 22, 2014
Spacious room :-)

Nice pool, friendly staff, big room
8.3
My wife's family stay in this room. It's big and clean. It has two queen size bed. Though it is situated in the other building still very nice because it is situwted in the peaceful area. The pool in this hotel is very nice.
Heikki M. Couples Finland, January 22, 2014
Relaxing place to stay :-)

Nice pool
7.7
As a returning guests we received a basket full of fruits. We statyed in this hotel at least 7 times already. And so far so good. We had a nice spacious room with veranda and close to the swimming pool. The pool itself is very nice and inviting and clean as well. Staff were friendly and accomomodating. It is worth the money and we will consider of staying again in this hotel.
Elaissa L. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2014
Clean, affordable hotel

Our room was clean, the staff were attentive and friendly, the hotel was a few minutes walk to the beach
8
We had a great stay in Panglao Regents Park. The check in and out was fast. They even allowed us to check in early. The staff were polite and very accommodating. The hotel location was not beach front but just a few minites walk from the beach. It has a nice pool and lots of areas to sit/lay under the sun. Book in the main wing though, to have easy access to the amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A01