or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Glenda M. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2014
nice swimming pool area, friendly staff

swimming pool area, staff, location
8.7
Dennis B. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable

clean, reasonable price and location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. It is not Beach front but the walk to the beach is not to bad. I works definitely stay here again when I come back to Panglao.
Christoph P. Couples Germany, March 23, 2014
very nice and relaxing staz

nice staff, nice swimming pool, nice gym
9.3
The stay was very nice and we enjoyed it especially the nice swimming pool. The beach is just a 5-7minutes walk away.
Chelsey W. Couples Canada, March 23, 2014
Beautiful location with a lovely swimming pool

Beautiful pool with sun chairs, nice gazebo area with shade and good food at the restaurant.
8.7
Our stay at regents was lovely. We truly enjoyed the beautiful scenery and relaxing atmosphere. The resort was small enough that the pool was generally quiet with just a couple other couples or families around. The staff were friendly and the restaurant served a good selection of food. It was a nice 10 minute walk down to the beach. The rooms were large and clean.
Alan K. Solo travelers Slovenia, March 17, 2014
nice hotel and resort close to the beach

price , pool , close to beach area
7.7
The hotel is not bad and its nice resort . rooms are simpy decorated with very loud AC . the big plus is nice pool and pool area . bad wi-fi - iside rooms almost ZERO signal . Nice staff .
Willerie R. Groups United States of America, March 16, 2014
A centrally located clean hotel with nice pool.

pool, cleanliness, room
7.3
David M. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
The hotel was nice and the people were great.

Price, People, Cleanliness.
7.7
Great hotel for the price! Definitely a value for such a nice place to stay in Panglao!
Jimmy L. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2014
Great Vacation to Stay

Location, Value for money, clean room
7.7
the place is few minutes walk to the beach and a lots of resto around.
Jimmy L. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2014
Great hotel to stay

Clean room, friendly staff near the beach
7.7
the hotel staff are friendly and very accommodating. nice pool and clean room
Way L. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Clean, Nice swimming pool and close to beach

Friendly staff, Great breakfast and hotel room is face to the pool
8
Great 2 nights stay and walk about 5-10 minutes to the famous Alona Beach. Very relax and enjoy ,will be return on my next trip to Panglao Island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B02