or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1810 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1810)
Sort by:
Jasmin J. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2014
Affordable and Comfortable

Budget friendly, nice swimming pool, cleanliness
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights in Panglao Regents. First I was looking for a very affordable hotel since we will be out for tour all day. I was surprized that it doesnt look like a budget hotel, very nice chairs at the lobby, nice swimming pool and gazebo. I like the location of our standard double room at the corner for more privacy with garden view. The room was big enough for a couple like us, very clean, the comfort room was also spacious but should have at least a shower curtain at the partition to avoid the floor from being wet. We had room service massage also. Arrangement for shuttle service back to the airport is also available. Over all had a good stay at Panglao Regents.
Jimmy L. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2014
Great Hotel to stay

Clean room, friendly staff and value for money
7.7
The hotel is about 5 minutes walk to the beach. staff are friendly and the pool is nice
Jimmy L. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2014
Great and Fun!

Clean room , friendly staff nice pool.
8
the place is located few minutes walk to the beach front.
Lauren T. Solo travelers China, March 6, 2014
nice stay

clean friendly close to the beach
8.3
nice stay. hotel staff helpful and welcoming.
John B. Solo travelers Denmark, March 4, 2014
Nice resort but can get noisy

Location, pool, food
5.7
I returned due to location, overall friendly staff and the condition of the resort. Stayed over the weekend and was annoyed by the noisy Filipino guests lingering outside my poolside room.
Dusttin V. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2014
quiet and comfortable with great staff and owners

roon, pool, staff
8
It was a great stay, and when I needed some peace and quiet, they moved me to a quieter room good fitness center, nice pool,
Carlo G. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Accessible to alona beach with accommodating staff

Nice pool, walking distance to alona beach, friendly staff.
8
It was so relaxing to stay in the room while watching cable with big led tv. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool so much. I've noticed road repairs on the major roads goin to the beach and its so messy to stroll along. Maybe we could come back and by that time the roads are all cemented . I am not disappointed with my stay at panglao regents thus I strongly recommend it even to 1st timers.
Titti L. Solo travelers Finland, February 21, 2014
A week in beautiful Panglao with good friends.

Friendly, nice pool area and clean.
9
Everything was pleasent but the fact that our room was in the annex building. Constructon during daytime and no view. Rooms in main buiding much nicer. Great poolarea and value for money. Would go back.
Dongjoon S. Families with older children South Korea, February 20, 2014
Panglao Regents Park

good
6
Bill D. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
Not what I expected.

Cleanilness, staff and food.
8.3
The hotel is clean, the staff was polite and attentive. The establishment was more of a Motel 6 then a resort. The amenities included a TV, a safe, 2 bottles of water, 2 packs of instant coffee, a coffee maker and air conditioning. There was a fee for extra towels and to use the work-out facility. Soap was not provided, and the staff said not to drink the water! Anlo beach was within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03