or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Gym Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun Beds Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Kitchen Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking Area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro Terrace Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from Bar
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1671 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1671)
Sort by:
Andrew R. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Perfect stay

Staff, room, location
9
Great hotel, we actually booked the annex but when we arrived we asked to be moved to the main room because the annex was directly across the road from the main building where the bar, restaraunt and pool are. They moved us with no problems, we had to pay the difference for the upgrade but it was very worth it. The manager was very nice and helpful as was one of the waiters whose name was jerf, he was a very very good waiter and looked after us well.
Oliver K. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED for my requirements

Pool, clean, quiet but not stuffy
5.7
They didn't give me a morning call on the day I asked so lucky I woke up! It was just a five minute walk from the beach but silly me read the reviews and thought it was ON the beach...
Peter S. Families with older children Slovakia, December 23, 2013
Nice pool, good gym

pool, gym, staff
8.3
Pleasant stay, just 5 min walk from Alona beach, with many possibilities for scuba diving and relaxation.
Arnold V. Business travelers Afghanistan, December 15, 2013
not a beachfront but close to alona

rooms are big , staff was attentive
7.7
as most hotels in panglao, all overcharge the food prices. even more expensive than manila prices. he saving grave is service is fast here than beach resto's
Elreen J. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2013
Very nice and friendly staff, the food was good

Good place, clean, friendly
10
Very accomodating and relaxing place. Clean and nice pool great service!
Danniel W. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2013
relaxing

Staff were very personable and professional , resort and rooms kept spotless , food quality was excellent
9.7
We enjoyed every moment of our stay and were sad to be leaving the staff at the resort were the best i have experianced out of all the place3s i have stayed around the world.
Elisa D. Couples Germany, December 12, 2013
Excellent hotel! great dining, very polite staff

Delicious dining, friendly staff, comfortable bed
9.7
Ariel L. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2013
Fun and worry-free

Attentive staff, good food, and close to beach
7.3
Overall it was relaxing, easy to go to from the airport. It has clean amenities. The only concern I have is that the annex building (where we stayed) did not have internet. Only the main building has one. Another one was there was no TV cable one afternoon we stayed in. Well, not discrediting them, the place was struck by an Earthquake a couple of weeks back so electricity in some places were still not stable.
Ng S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Nothing much, the whole place was a dissappoinment

I can think of nothing.
3.3
Arrived late afternoon after much hassle at Cebu jetty and two hours ferry ride, very tired the reception at Regents Park was not friendly and some misunderstanding on our booking which I do not want to delve with here.
Carlota S. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2013
Comfortable and affordable stay

Budget friendly, comfortable, good value for money
8.3
It was a fine stay. As a travel and tour operator i would like to see how my hotels are, so I visited. Well, the Staff were very accommodating and friendly. Considering the price of the hotel, it was ok, room is good. Not unlike say, in Boracay where it's expensive, here its affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - GymPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C05