or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (202)
Sort by:
Grace C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
good location, but dishonest hotel staff

location, atmosphere,
5
The hotel provides very basic accommodation, they don't refill shampoos unless you request for it, the 3-in-1 coffee is very limited so also the complimentary water, the comfort room is stinking maybe due to poor drainage. The staff, if not all are dishonest, they inspected our rooms before they gave us a go signal, yet, they don't return things we left behind, even if we stayed for 2 hours at the lobby waiting for a cab. I called the front desk hours later, but they denied having seen the one left behind, although I am 100% sure that it was left there. Honesty is the best policy especially if one is working in a hotel, can't help but compare their accommodation service to hotels we've been.The food is not good and overpriced, the only plus factor is the location. I don't recommend this hotel to my friends, in fact, some of the guests transferred to other hotels which offered lower price and the same standard accommodation.
Joylyn Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing place

Resort beach and food
8
Relax and everyone had fun we enjoyed our stay we relaxed had fun
Regina F. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2014
The place is good but the employees made it best!

Good service, excellent employees clean environment
9.3
It was very pleasant. I just hope they update the photo of the hotel. They built a lounge in front of the building that blocks your full view of the pool. This might disappoint some customers.
Yaw P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
a bit disapoited stay

swimming pool, near beach , friendly staff
6.3
everything good ,juz have ants in the room make us unconfortable~
Jezreel P. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Clean, awesome staff, inexpensive family hotel

Clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, warm & clean pool, exceeded my relatively low expectations
8
I honestly didn't expect much from this hotel due to some nega comments here in agoda.com. But once we got there, it exceeded my expectations! I liked the place! We didn't mind the 10,minute walk to alona beach. Let me mind you that this can be far for some older people or little kids especially if the sun is high. Anyway, I appreciate that this is far from the late night noise of the beach party goers. Vehicles might disturb you a little if you're staying at the annex bldg but to us it's ok bec when we go back to the place a night, we are too tired to be disturbed. Rooms by the pool are nicer but swimmers can be loud..so I suggest gym side rooms. annex rooms are ok as well, bigger, and the road going there 5 steps only actually. We really enjoyed the warm pool. Water from faucet is a bit salty though. They don't charge for extra pillow, but they do charge for extra towel. Hair blower can be borrowed at the front desk. 500 deposit fee per room will be required upon check in but will be returned upon check out. Food in the hotel is almost the same prize as those restaurants along alona beach. I think hotel food is much cleaner. On our last day, I decided to take a dip into the pool at 7am, so I took a shower not knowing that the pool opens at 8am. I was all wet already so I asked if they can let me use it and they happily allowed me still. I had thumb injury one night so my bestfriend requested for some ice. Lo and behold, they gave me a big chunk of ice, almost twice the size of an iced candy. Very generous. For a "budget" hotel, I'm giving this an A.
Therese R. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
great!

clean, affordable, comfort
9.3
me and my family will definitely be going back to stay there
Philip A. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Okay, not amazing

Cost and staff
5.7
The hotel was okay, the staff were friendly enough, im not too keen on their shower though, the water was really salty, the rooms will need a bit of an upgrade, the location is okay, its 10 minutes away from the beach by walking. By budget hotel standards theyre okay.
Evangeline E. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Near the beach, quiet, clean
8
Near the beach and local restaurants. Allows you to enjoy most of what Bohol can offer. We asked to be upgraded to the main hotel near the pool area. We paid extra, but it was worth it. The staff are very attentive and the place is very clean. Good for families with young children because the kids can enjoy the pool.
Joel D. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Enjoyable stay at an affordable cost.

Spacious room, waking distance to the beach and good food
6.3
Regent Park hotel gives a spacious room, with all the minor necessities such as complimentary water, soap & shampoo which are replenish daily. Cable TV is available with all the channels you need and there is a refrigerator which you can keep your beer inside . There is nice small swimming pool for kids to play but be WARNED there is danger for your kids as there deep portions up to 9FT. Stay at the Main building near swimming pool not on the annex bldg.
Dennis B. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable

clean, reasonable price and location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. It is not Beach front but the walk to the beach is not to bad. I works definitely stay here again when I come back to Panglao.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A04