or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main Entrance Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Exterior Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left side Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - At night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool area Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night time Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Bathroom Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (187)
Sort by:
Evangeline E. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Near the beach, quiet, clean
8
Near the beach and local restaurants. Allows you to enjoy most of what Bohol can offer. We asked to be upgraded to the main hotel near the pool area. We paid extra, but it was worth it. The staff are very attentive and the place is very clean. Good for families with young children because the kids can enjoy the pool.
Joel D. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Enjoyable stay at an affordable cost.

Spacious room, waking distance to the beach and good food
6.3
Regent Park hotel gives a spacious room, with all the minor necessities such as complimentary water, soap & shampoo which are replenish daily. Cable TV is available with all the channels you need and there is a refrigerator which you can keep your beer inside . There is nice small swimming pool for kids to play but be WARNED there is danger for your kids as there deep portions up to 9FT. Stay at the Main building near swimming pool not on the annex bldg.
Dennis B. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable

clean, reasonable price and location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. It is not Beach front but the walk to the beach is not to bad. I works definitely stay here again when I come back to Panglao.
Carlo G. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Accessible to alona beach with accommodating staff

Nice pool, walking distance to alona beach, friendly staff.
8
It was so relaxing to stay in the room while watching cable with big led tv. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool so much. I've noticed road repairs on the major roads goin to the beach and its so messy to stroll along. Maybe we could come back and by that time the roads are all cemented . I am not disappointed with my stay at panglao regents thus I strongly recommend it even to 1st timers.
Jing G. Families with young children China, January 30, 2014
Good

Nice swimming pool; no wifi inside room; nice staff
6.3
No breakfast included; no wifi inside room; good staff; my child aged 7 must have an extra bed with PHP500 per day. It's OK. Nice staff. Every morning was waken up by the cock croak. Overall it is a good place to stay.
Heikki M. Families with young children Finland, January 22, 2014
Spacious room :-)

Nice pool, friendly staff, big room
8.3
My wife's family stay in this room. It's big and clean. It has two queen size bed. Though it is situated in the other building still very nice because it is situwted in the peaceful area. The pool in this hotel is very nice.
Clare M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
switch off, eat good food, drink & relax

Food quality and price considering general Philipino quality. Quality of resort for price.
9.7
I can definately recommend regents park as a relaxing good value for money accomodation, the pool was fine, food & price great and would it again if i ever visit panglao again. Very much enjoyed our time after a very busy business year. We stayed during new year, had great weather, service, good food, good friendly service. We were my wife, 3yr son, myself and my wifes parents, everyone enjoyed the resort and the short walk (10 mins leisurely walk to Alona beach). There is a very nice restuarant at the botanica tarsier gardens with great views (no tarsiers, snorkelling not great). Food was good, gardens quite interesting for something to do with kids. There is no kids menu at regents but we could buy a carbanara for 260php (£3.50) so not a big deal really. Staff were friendly and tentative, theres not a lot to do on pang lao but that is part of the appeal, of course beach, sea, snorkelling, diving are all great. Sat in a cafe on a beach for hours moving from swimmimg to playing in the sand with the boy to eating and drinking, watching life go buy & relaxing and costing less than £10! Great days!!
Artemio O. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
We were not completely satisfied with our stay

The staff are very accommodating but there are no consideration for little request all has corresponding extra charges for little request from the guests
6
We will not go back to this hotel once we will have a chance to take a vacation to Bohol
Danniel W. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2013
relaxing

Staff were very personable and professional , resort and rooms kept spotless , food quality was excellent
9.7
We enjoyed every moment of our stay and were sad to be leaving the staff at the resort were the best i have experianced out of all the place3s i have stayed around the world.
Joel D. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2013
Enjoyable stay at an affordable price

Big room, good breakface and near the beach
6.3
Regent Park hotel gives a spacious room, with all the minor necessities such as complimentary water, soap & shampoo which are replenish daily. Cable TV is available with all the channels you need and there is a refrigerator which you can keep your beer inside . There is nice small swimming pool for kids to play but be WARNED there is danger for your kids as there deep portions up to 9FT. Stay at the Main building near swimming pool not on the annex bldg.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Resort Main EntrancePanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Annex Building - Left sidePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - At night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool areaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pool areaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Lobby Entrance at night timePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BathroomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BuffetPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ExteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Suite RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Gym - with extra chargePanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Gym - with extra chargePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro at the ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - ReceptionPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun bedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Sun BedsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo Sun TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo Sun TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - KitchenPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hotel Parking AreaPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro at the ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Bistro TerracePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo CafePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Gazebo CafePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Garden ViewPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe (Second Floor)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Dining at the GazeboPanglao Regents Park Bohol - BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Cocktails from BarPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Deluxe Twin or Double (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Deluxe Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Superior Room (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Standard (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Deluxe Double (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Standard Twin (Main Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Deluxe Twin (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Annex Superior Family (Annex Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - BathroomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - LobbyPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A02