or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (236)
Sort by:
Marlon C. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2015
Good

Room, swimming pool,
7
Good.
Heen V. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2015
the staff were very accommodating..rooms were clea

clean and accesible..affordable
9.3
Nice one
Rafael G. Groups Philippines, November 18, 2014
will be back soon

clean.service,food
8.7
good
Franz D. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2014
--

--
9
--
Lynette U. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
value for money

location , service and value
7.7
great experience, staff were warm and accomodating
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2014
Awesome stay with clean rooms and friendly staff.

Location, friendly staff and value for money.
9.3
My friend and I had a great time staying at the hotel. It's just a 7-minute walk from the beach and they have a nice swimming pool if you don't want the hassle of walking or going to the beach. The room we stayed is clean and the food is great as well. The staff are attentive and friendly. I'd definitely go back and book this hotel when I plan on going on my next trip in Panglao.
Oksana T. Groups Latvia, April 30, 2014
Had a great time here.

Staff. Pool. Atmosphere were the best things about this hotel
7.3
We were lovely time here last week. Hotel is clean, staff is professional. Beach is not far. Pool area is not overcrauded.
Haris J. Groups South Korea, March 30, 2014
It was nice trip due to this hotel

Location, Very nice pool, benevolent people
6.7
I think this hotel is one of nice hotels in Bohol. There has a nice pool,,, and great restaurant. I was satisfied with these things.
Willerie R. Groups United States of America, March 16, 2014
A centrally located clean hotel with nice pool.

pool, cleanliness, room
7.3
Jimmy L. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2014
Great Vacation to Stay

Location, Value for money, clean room
7.7
the place is few minutes walk to the beach and a lots of resto around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A08