Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Bohol - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1862 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1862)
Sort by:
Philander R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2015
one of the best hotel

very clean hotel
10
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2015
Panglao Regents Park

Value, Cleanliness & Location
9
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Rosalie N. Solo travelers Germany, May 30, 2015
Really nice place to stay

The pool is gorgous, the rooms really nice, make sure to stay in the main building. Food is also really good and the location offers enough places to go to around.
8
I really enjoyed my stay!
Garry M. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Repeat visitor

Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
9
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Daverjohn R. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2015
A nice place to stay..

Just the pool..
5.7
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..
Mor A. Couples Israel, April 8, 2015
nice and quiet

pool
8
Franklyn M. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
pretty decent

pool, internet, staff
7.7
The hotel offers no free breakfast. It was such a hassle since the island tour starts at 6:00am, the hotel serves no free breakfast and everywhere else is still closed at that time. We couldn't find anything by the beach to eat at. Hotel was decent, actually pretty good for the price. the pool was nice, and the staff were all friendly; the internet was actually pretty decent too. it's a good 10 minute walk to the beach, didn't bother us at first, but walking back and forth to the beach can be tiring. We found a short cut, it's through a resort near the hotel. When you step out of the hotel, instead of walking towards the main road, walk the opposite direction. You will see a hotel with an open gate, enter through that and you exit on the other end at the best area of Alona beach.
Fe B. Groups Australia, April 4, 2015
Impress with staff efficiency

Very clean, staff are all polite, friendly and efficient
9.3
My stay was comfortable and looking forward to comeback next year
Xin L. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2015
So so

Location , rate,cleanness
5.3
The Internet was terrible, once u get inside ur room, then u have no connection! So u have to stay by pool or Lobby to surf. Also the food was not ok! And please noted the check out time is 12AM, not 4PM! They said there is sign shown in lobby,but I dinnt see it, so 500peso deposit was deducted!
Frederik S. Couples Netherlands, March 29, 2015
Regents Park is ok

staff performance,pool,cleanliness
7
Regents Park is a nice hotel to stay. Great swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The only disadvantage,and its not a big deal,is the distance to the beach. If you ride a tricycle beware of the mafia!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park BoholPanglao Regents Park Bohol - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Bohol - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Bohol - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Bohol - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Bohol - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Bohol - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Bohol - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Bohol

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01