Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - DINNING AREA
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
37 reviews

784 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (37)
Sort by:
Sandy A. Business travelers Turkey, January 27, 2016
Good value for money

Spacious rooms, nice pool, short walk to the beach and all amenities
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was spacious with a nice little patio outside which my smoker colleague enjoyed! The pool is nice and the restaurant offers reasonable, good food. It is near all amenities like restaurants, bars, shops etc. and just a 5 min walk to the beach - alternatively for P20 a tricycle will take you down in less than a minute. The only downside I can think of is with the housekeeping: 1. There is no "clean room/do not disturb" sign, so on the first day we left with all our things lying around so did not ask for cleaning but found that they had done it anyway. It would be nice to give people the option. 2. We found that after the housekeeping made our beds, there was sand on the bed sheets! We'd gone to the beach the day before so obviously the same sheets were used. We reported it to the reception and the sheets were immediately changed so we were happy with the efficient service. All in all, a pleasant experience this was and we will certainly be back.
Report this review
Kow W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Objective Comment

Sanitary, environment and the quality of tenant
6.7
Report this review
Sherwin L. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Value for money

Value price, close to beach, good staff
6.3
It was value for money as the hotel was decent and reasonably close to the beach at a very reasonable price
Report this review
Magtangol H. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
Comments, the first draw to the hotel, inaccurate

close to nature, that insects and grasshoppers slip in rooms; so near yet so far; beach action so far away; strange welcome courtesy of threatening messages about lost key or stained towels
4.3
If we only knew many comments were not honest and accurate, especially about the hotel's location, we would not have booked this. It is so far from the beach and everything else that, factoring the heat and dust, one would prefer to linger in one's room and forget the marine paradise a mile away. The toilet was a sauna because the only window was boarded up to keep the noise and turmoil of the next door construction from view. Insects crawled or flew inside the room and the towels, overly protected by management, had seen better days because they were not only badly discolored; they actually had stains. For the price paid, there were dozens of better beachfront possibilities.
Report this review
Arnold V. Business travelers Afghanistan, December 15, 2013
not a beachfront but close to alona

rooms are big , staff was attentive
7.7
as most hotels in panglao, all overcharge the food prices. even more expensive than manila prices. he saving grave is service is fast here than beach resto's
Report this review
Guangpeng G. Business travelers China, October 5, 2013
All in all nice visit

cleanliness and service
8
It's ok.
Report this review
Elvira S. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2013
accomodating and courteous

comfortable, good location and accesibility
8.7
i am satisfied and contented with my stayed at panglao regents park, and im planning to come back there with my family,
Report this review
Tak C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2013
nice view

close to the beach
6.3
Report this review
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, June 9, 2013
relaxing and peaceful

Close proximity to beach, clean and large rooms, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Noly D. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
It was short but nice.

It was affordable, clean and has a nice swimming pool.
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1925 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - DINNING AREA


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05