Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 174 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (174)
Sort by:
Lu L. Families with older children China, February 27, 2015
A pleasant stay

Clean
7
It is a bit far from the beach though there is not much thing you can do there before the tide recedes. Too many noisy Chinese residents chose this hotel so please be aware (Yes, I am from mainland China so what ^_^, I am also tied to be understood by so many western tourists when I speak Mandarin....... To those who can read the following characters, 选择此酒店的同胞很多,打牌不可能缺腿,可以考虑带麻将)
Report this review
Hyunjin T. Families with older children South Korea, October 9, 2014
poor, ever worst, mess
2
annex family room was poor. check-in staff was unkind and a blunt person. no hairdryer. (i asked a hairdryer. staff said they have no hairdryer anymore.) there are so many ants and lizard in room!we cannot fall in sleep. i know this hotel is cheap. but, i didn't expect to sleep on road. ever worst, mess
Report this review
Myla R. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
It was good!

swimming pool, friendly staff and good food
9
They served good food but it was quite expensive. During our stay credit card was not accepted due to power interruption. It was quite far from the beach area but their pool was great.
Report this review
Surendra D. Families with older children India, April 26, 2014
SO SO

ONLY THE POOL
5.7
NOTHING GREAT, AS ROADS WERE UNDER CONSTRUCTION AND AGODA SHOULD HAVE SUGGESTED TO TAKE HOTEL TRANSPORT INSTEAD OF HAGGLING AT AIRPORT UNDER THE 37 DEGREE HEAT.AND BREAKFAST TO BE INCLIDED IN THE PRICE LITTLE HIGHER
Report this review
Rhodora V. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Comfortable & quiet

Friendly Staff, Quiet Atmosphere and cheap rooms
4.7
Overall it was okey and we slept well we had lots of outdoor activities so we didn't get to stay long at the hotel
Report this review
Arnulfo M. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2014
Relaxing. Comfortable.

Pool. Food.
7
My family's stay at this resort/hotel is good. Comfortable rooms. Clean swimming pool. Quiet.
Report this review
Arnulfo M. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2014
Relaxing. Comfortable.

Pool. Food.
7
My family's stay at this resort/hotel is comfortable.
Report this review
Arnulfo M. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2014
Relaxing. Comfortable.

Pool. Food.
7.3
My family's stay at this resort/hotel is comfortable.
Report this review
Glenda M. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2014
nice swimming pool area, friendly staff

swimming pool area, staff, location
8.7
Report this review
Dongjoon S. Families with older children South Korea, February 20, 2014
Panglao Regents Park

good
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02