Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference Room Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge Services Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet Service Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure Park Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona Beach Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan Cave Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River Cruise Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove Forest Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarsier Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate Hills Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin Island Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island Snorkeling Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILING Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Lounge Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Interior
Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restaurant Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building) Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)
Area: Tawala Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1888 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Anna P. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Worth it experience at Panglao Regents Park

Price, cleanliness/good maintenance of facilities, warm and efficient staff
9
We enjoyed our stay in Panglao Regents Park. Despite it not being by the beach (we needed to walk 5-7 mins to get to the beach front), it was still overall a pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly, they accommodated and addressed our requests well. The food is a bit pricey, but the facilities (room, pools, lobby) are all well maintained. Our stay was really worth the price we paid, and we booked a deluxe room at a very low price at that! :)
Report this review
Junyoung Y. Groups South Korea, August 4, 2015
best price & facilitie

price, location, facilites
8.3
Report this review
Rowena L. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Points to consider!

Hotel's carbonara is one of the best we ever tasted.
7.7
We arrived at the hotel 3hrs early from their required 2pm check in time,so we decided to take our lunch outside the hotel and roam around.We came back almost close to 3pm, but to our surprise room is not yet ready. Foods are nice though pricey and not 24hours available. Pool is opened until 10pm only. Room is also nice, except for the salty water at the lavatory, and we have a better sleep during our two nights stay.
Report this review
Scott S. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
4 days

Staff were very friendly
7.3
Rooms were clean, staff was excellent pool was great, however over 4 days i found myself in 3 rooms due to the following: Room 1. Extremely noisy fan. Room 2. Jackhammers working on what sounded like the wall of my room. Also very smelly due to the water drain in the shower. This is a problem in all rooms though Room 3. I just didnt use the fan in this room
Report this review
Philander R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2015
one of the best hotel

very clean hotel
10
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Report this review
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 5, 2015
Panglao Regents Park

Value, Cleanliness & Location
9
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Report this review
Rosalie N. Solo travelers Germany, May 30, 2015
Really nice place to stay

The pool is gorgous, the rooms really nice, make sure to stay in the main building. Food is also really good and the location offers enough places to go to around.
8
I really enjoyed my stay!
Report this review
Garry M. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Repeat visitor

Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
9
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Report this review
Daverjohn R. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2015
A nice place to stay..

Just the pool..
5.7
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..
Report this review
Mor A. Couples Israel, April 8, 2015
nice and quiet

pool
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The Belmont Conference RoomPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Concierge ServicesPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Buffet ServicePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Danao Adventure ParkPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Alona BeachPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hinagdanan CavePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Loboc River CruisePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Mangrove ForestPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - TarsierPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Chocolate HillsPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Virgin IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Balicasag Island SnorkelingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - MAIN BUILINGPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/LoungePanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Swimming PoolPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - InteriorPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestaurantPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Entrance (West Wing Building)Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing Building Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - The West Wing BuildingPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Hallway (West Wing Building)

Customer Reviews - Panglao Regents Park, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03