or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panjim Inn Hotel

31st January Road, Fontainhas, Panaji, Panaji, North Goa, India 403 001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panjim Inn Hotel North Goa - Superior Panjim Inn Hotel North Goa - Exterior Panjim Inn Hotel North Goa - Breakfast Buffet Panjim Inn Hotel North Goa - Superior Panjim Inn Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Panjim Inn Hotel North Goa - Guest Room Panjim Inn Hotel North Goa - View Panjim Inn Hotel North Goa - Restaurant Panjim Inn Hotel North Goa - Balcony/Terrace Panjim Inn Hotel North Goa - Guest Room
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Mary E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2015
Charming small boutique Hotel.

Staff, location, good value
10
Not long enough
Kyiros K. Couples Greece, February 25, 2015
Old Goan atmosphere

Location- atmosphere -food
9
An easy to find hotel in a (rather) quiet neighbourhood, easy and safe to wander in the surrounding historical area. Large rooms with period furniture. Good breakfast, a good, somewhat expensive restaurant with goan dishes.
Finn G. Couples Denmark, January 22, 2015
Cozy, genuine, great service

We forgot jacket with purse in a taxi going from panjim to mandrem, contacted panjim inn and they got hold of taxi driver who reurned with jacket. Fast helpfull and honest:)
9.3
Friendly, cozy, good service, home away
Carol L. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Happy stay (5 days) at the Panjim Inn

Lovely staff, attractive rooms, good location
8.3
Delightful
Valentin B. Couples France, October 24, 2014
extremely friendly & helpful staff, beautiful & sp

extremely friendly & helpful staff, beautiful & spacious room
10
fantastic, we r very happy the staff even offer us a bouquet of flower & a bottle of alcohol for our honey moon very grateful our trip is perfect because of this hotel
Mark F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
hotel with character and great staff

staff, character, location
8
I liked this hotel very much as it had character, although I wasn't so keen on having to access my bathroom via my verandah particularly in the middle of the night. Staff were very polite/friendly/helpful (the best thing about this hotel). I liked being able to eat on the restaurant verandah although I found the food to be slightly disappointing.
Janice T. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
Value for money comfortable hotel

location, staff, value
10
It was my first experience in a budget hotel and I found it really comfortable and great value for money. The room was clean and spacious, the staff were lovely and accommodating and for the price you pay, you get great food inhouse and a good location.
Frieda L. Couples Netherlands, January 17, 2014
comfortable stay in authentic house

comfort, restaurant, location
8.7
We enjoyed ourselves very much staying here. We had a room in the Pousada annex which was very quiet, with a nice sitting area on the balcony. The restaurant served decent to really good meals. The staff was helpful and prompt.
Torzin S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 12, 2014
Nice Historic Hotel

Location, quick service, hotel design
6.7
The building is beautiful as it is a historical house and art gallery. The room is standard nothing special, but clean. The amenity is very nice. But the lobby is in another building and the building plan at first look complicated. In the morning I wake up early and saw local people slept on the hotel floor!
Clive H. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2013
Charming

Peaceful, lovely staff,
9
we really enjoyed staying here for a couple of nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03