My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Exterior Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Exterior Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Exterior Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room
Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Exterior Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Exterior Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Exterior Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Pagudpud Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.4
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Rico P. Groups New Zealand, February 6, 2014
Nice, quiete, and private

totally secure, nice & relaxing,
8
In general, the satisfaction rate of our stay is above average. We love the quieteness, peacefulness, calmness of the sorroundings of the hotel. It's a place wherein you can get quality rest and relaxation. Good for the mind and body.
Ildefonso J. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2013
Relaxing discovery

The location was great. The environment was wonderful. The staff was very hrlpful.
8
It was an over-all great experience. I'd be willing to go back or recommend it to friends.
Malou V. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2013
wonderful experience , free from city noise

nice view, friendly staff and quiet place
9.3
very quiet and nice view. thought we can't swim at the beach because of strong waves we were able to watch fishermen catch fish. nice place to stay if you want to relax and be away from city life. great place to meditate and appreciate god's creation.
Nicolas L. Groups Canada, July 18, 2013
Away from everything

Quiet, nature, site is big
8
This resort is pretty big in terms of superficy, but it doesn't appear so in terms of rooms because during our stay, we only saw 1 couple other than us. The beach feels very private and actually everywhere feels private. The room was nice and fairly big. But the most interesting was the outside, the access to the beach, to simply walk around. Unfortunately the beach does not offer a good view for sunrise nor sunset, but you do get a nice view of the ocean, I'd say a 120 degrees view of the ocean. The food was good, but you had to order in advance, this can be seen as bad because you had to plan beforehand what you would eat, but also good because you knew the food was freshly prepared. The price of the food was good by foreigner's standards. The staff was very nice and always helpful. Unfortunately other than the booking with Agoda, the hotel does not accept plastic money, so be prepared to have some cash if you wish to purchase anything there.
Pinky A. Groups Australia, May 27, 2013
it was very relaxing and peaceful

peaceful, spacious grounds, private
8
I am speaking for my 2 other companions. We were impressed with the eco frinedly surroundings. If you want a break from the hustle and bustle of a stressful life, this resort is the place to go. It was good to see that the staff cared about their surroundings.
Leonida V. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2013
Perfect vacation!

Great view. Serene. Friendly staff
8.3
I had a memorable stay at Pannzian. I chose the resort because of its view and being close to both ocean and mountains. Every morning, I woke up to the sound of the waves hammering the coast of Pagudpud and the chirping of the birds. I had no chance to swim in the beach because of the strong waves but I enjoyed the hike to the spring and the water was so refreshing. The beach is perfect for morning walk and yoga. More so, the staff are friendly. The resort is also Eco -friendly, more reason for me to like the place. The resort is a perfect place for those who are looking for a quite getaway from their hectic schedule.
Melissa R. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2013
Serene and naturally green place

Privacy
8
My group had a good time staying in the resort. While it was just for an overnight, we were able to enjoy the service, tidy rooms, landscapes, gardens and river. Too bad the beach was too rough for swimming or wading.
Melissa R. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2013
A good option for family vacation

natural attractions like beach, river and spring
8
Overall, the hotel service good. Except that at times, there is no one left manning the reception and resto. For kids, they could add play pens or any other recreational facility to entertain the young and adults too.
Roselle O. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2012
The hotel is so nice.

The ambiance is very nice, quiet and so green. Service is a must try. Rooms are elegantly designed and it’s clean and well maintained.
10
the hotel is so nice. the place is very solemn. if you want to encounter with nature this is best for you. there is no cell signal in the area which if you want to get out from the busy lifestyle and just want to be alone, precisely you will be benefited by these. the ambience is really quiet. but you have a lot of things to do; from simple reading of books to intense soul searching. the service is superb. you will be welcome by gumamela flowers upon check in. the food is so good also. masarap! we have the opportunity to meet one of the owners and she is so warm. you will be treated as family and as if you own the place. it’s a home away from home. i will definitely come back to panziann mountain resort.
Takuya M. Groups Japan, October 20, 2013
海好きにはよし

海がそば モダンなホテル 自然を満喫
9
空港からかなり遠いのと交通手段に困るが現地人と一緒、もしくは言葉ができる人は問題ないと思う。海が近いし現地の人に聞けば色々な観光地を教えてくれる。ツアーも現地で予約でき、一人5000円程度でツアーを申し込める。あまりお金を使わずに観光できるので興味がある人はおすすめします。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel ExteriorPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel ExteriorPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel ExteriorPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel ExteriorPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel ExteriorPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel ExteriorPannzian Beach Mountain and Resort Pagudpud - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03