Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Garden Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/Terrace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/Terrace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Cottage Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings
Area: Pagudpud Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 107 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Robert T. Families with older children United States of America, July 13, 2014
Poor shower heating, good food / staff

Good food /staff/
5.7
Fair
Report this review
Zenith D. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2014
Shower are got poor heating system

Friendly staff
5.3
Jugg ok
Report this review
Kristina A. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Nature within reach

Surroundings, Comfortable Room,
7.7
Our stay at Pannzian Beach Resort was very relaxing, and the place owes it to its surroundings. The gardens are very well-maintained; lush trees are everywhere. It provides a much needed disconnect from technology, and that gives you enough opportunity to bask in nature. The resort fronts the beach and offers varying lodging preferences (camp, cottages, etc). It is also worth noting that bonfire is free of charge- it was a lot of fun hanging out near the seashore and roasting marshmallows. While the charm of the resort is its being off-the-beaten path (located at Pancian), it proves a bit challenging going back here when it's dark, if coming back from the Blue Lagoon area. It gets a little creepy as the roads do not have ample lightposts. I appreciate that the food they serve leans on the healthy side, but I find the taste a bit bland. Not sure if it was just timing, but dining at the restaurant hall is uncomfortable with all the insects gathering at anything that emitted light.
Report this review
Ma M. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2014
A place for those looking for peace an quiet

Clean, friendly staff and quiet surroundings
9.3
Very relaxing and food was very good
Report this review
Gretchen P. Families with older children United States of America, May 9, 2014
If you want a quiet a place this is perfect.

Really private, quiet, beautiful scenery,good staff, clean
9
It was great for having a peaceful place, it's just the beach has a lot of big stones instead of sands, the bar wasn't really open I guess we have to request it? I didn't get to try the food because they are pricey but I love the juice they offered when we came in. My cousins say it would be perfect if they had their own swimming pool too for people who doesn't like beach because the beach has a lot of stones that really hurts the feet. But I would go there again because I don't think I explored it very well. The place is really lovely. No Wifi and phone signal except for Smart.
Report this review
Seng H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Wonderfully quiet. No distractions.

Hidden spring/waterfall
10
Report this review
Cherrypink S. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2014
relaxing

comfort, family bonding and peace
8.7
great
Report this review
Lira Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2014
too far, nothing spectacular; beach not for swimmi

friendly staff
4.3
we were booked for two nights; checked out after an overningt stay; nothing to do here; no tv and wifi, the beach is a big dissappointment!!
Report this review
Myla C. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Pannzian

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Pannzian is a quiet place to relax, no wifi and cellular phone signal so you will really have time to enjoy the place. staff are friendly, the only downside was food was overprice but not as great.
Report this review
Olga A. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
The room was not comforting; too many mosquitoes;

Food was good; the resort surroundings and beach is awesome.
5.7
The water supply in the shower room is very, very insufficient. No window screens to avoid the access of mosquitoes. The room does not look the same from the photo. However, the beach and the surroundings is awesome.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GardenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/TerracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/TerracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - CottagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - FacilitiesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ViewPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01