or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort

Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Entrance Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restaurant Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room
Area: Pagudpud Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Vanessa V. Families with older children Philippines, June 29, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

clean rooms, nice surroundings, great sunrise view at the beach
8
A nice place to spend with family and friends, a romantic place for a couple in honeymoon. Nice beach, good food and very friendly staff.
Joseph I. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2013
staff were great

value for the money, very friendly stuff, well designed
10
Evelina C. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2013
Relaxation amidst nature

This resort is a very quiet and private place away from the crowd. It is very close to the very wide beach. We also liked the mountain spring nearby. The owners and staff were very friendly
8.7
Pinky A. Groups Australia, May 27, 2013
it was very relaxing and peaceful

peaceful, spacious grounds, private
8
I am speaking for my 2 other companions. We were impressed with the eco frinedly surroundings. If you want a break from the hustle and bustle of a stressful life, this resort is the place to go. It was good to see that the staff cared about their surroundings.
Danilo F. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2013
Great, excellent new experience

Quiet, garden, mountain and beach and sun view, nature lover hotel with nature activity like going to falls and swimming in a spring, sports, great food, good hotel for meetings and team building
8.7
Great and excellent experience...very friendly, smiling and attentive staff meeting your needs at a very fast pace, great and excellent healthy foods (mostly organic vegetables, rice, fruits, poultry, etc), very quiet with great nature eg mountain, beach and sun view, very accessible to public transpo like buses, excellent country side location and driving, great seaffod, close to nature's trails and so much fun and activities which can be done....its really great experience and both our (2) families travelling had a great time. Were definitely coming back soon. We didnt take any cab but hired a family van for ten (10) people...very affordable and great driver good and friendly.
Gary M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 21, 2013
this Hotel/resort is paradise

location location location
9.7
this place has a fantastic location. the staff are great. if its peace and quiet you are after with a fantastic beach, good food available. we will most certainly be re visiting here next year as we did not have enough time to visit all the sight in the area. great great great place to be recommend this to anybody
Nate E. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
Quiet retreat from modern day headaches

Right on the beach, amazing garden/grounds, and very good and reasonably priced authentic local foods.
9
Domingo J. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2013
It was relaxing. You practically own the beach.

quiet and private
7.3
My family and I had fun. My baby enjoyed the river that emptied to the sea. I loved the privacy of the place. The layout of the resort is very relaxing. If you are looking to truly escape city life briefly, this is a perfect place. Staff are friendly but then there were only three or four groups of guests with us. They are right to highlight their food because it is one of the things that make the place special. The price on the menu is comparable with Manila restos but the serving is too small, making it pricey. The trip from Laoag to Pannzian is a bit of a discomfort because vans that are loaded to beyond max capacity ply the route passing by Pannzian. Buses come far in between. Though this is not the fault of the place but it could be a bummer if you spend time waiting for the bus for hours. Apart from that, this is definitely one of the really good places I have been to.
Leonida V. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2013
Perfect vacation!

Great view. Serene. Friendly staff
8.3
I had a memorable stay at Pannzian. I chose the resort because of its view and being close to both ocean and mountains. Every morning, I woke up to the sound of the waves hammering the coast of Pagudpud and the chirping of the birds. I had no chance to swim in the beach because of the strong waves but I enjoyed the hike to the spring and the water was so refreshing. The beach is perfect for morning walk and yoga. More so, the staff are friendly. The resort is also Eco -friendly, more reason for me to like the place. The resort is a perfect place for those who are looking for a quite getaway from their hectic schedule.
Marliam S. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2013
It was clean and peaceful

Good staff, all natural and clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GardenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ViewPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GardenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Recreational FacilitiesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GardenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GardenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A04