Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Garden Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/Terrace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/Terrace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Cottage Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings
Area: Pagudpud Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Seng H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Wonderfully quiet. No distractions.

Hidden spring/waterfall
10
Cherrypink S. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2014
relaxing

comfort, family bonding and peace
8.7
great
Lira Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2014
too far, nothing spectacular; beach not for swimmi

friendly staff
4.3
we were booked for two nights; checked out after an overningt stay; nothing to do here; no tv and wifi, the beach is a big dissappointment!!
Myla C. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Pannzian

Quiet surroundings, friendly staff and cleanliness
7
Pannzian is a quiet place to relax, no wifi and cellular phone signal so you will really have time to enjoy the place. staff are friendly, the only downside was food was overprice but not as great.
Olga A. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
The room was not comforting; too many mosquitoes;

Food was good; the resort surroundings and beach is awesome.
5.7
The water supply in the shower room is very, very insufficient. No window screens to avoid the access of mosquitoes. The room does not look the same from the photo. However, the beach and the surroundings is awesome.
Soliman B. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2014
very quite, relaxing, adventurous trip

very friendly staff and owner, very quite and clean accomodation, nice beach and and a very clean, cold river a 15 min walk up to the mountain
7.7
Alexander D. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2014
Good for family relaxation.

Near beach like paradise,clean and nice place for relaxation.
7.3
We were comfortable and enjoyed the beach during our stay and i hardly recommend it to my friends to stay at this hotel.
Colin D. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2014
our stay was wonderful

mountain spring, beach, and coffee/ self produced foods
8.7
the staff, location and food was amazing. i will stay there every time i go to Pagudpud and the location is amazing and beautiful. Not a ton of tourists everywhere, instead we got to meet the locals, they even will call for your help with bringing in the catch that day if your inclined. Do it!! everyone was very nice and warm. only down side for me was the linens, they had way too much of a detergent smell and feel still on them. That being the only down side, it was perfect!!
Isaac K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Amazing food, excellent staff, quiet beach

Amazing local, western and customized food at the restaurant; excellent friendly and attentive staff from check-in, mealtime to check-out; wide quiet beach to sunbath or obesrvce local fishermen
8.7
Alexander P. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
beautiful gardens

gardens, beach, quiet
8.3
Pannzian is a beautiful place to stay, but at night time, just nothing to do when it is dark, NO TV or internet, Times have changed and maybe the owner should look at this, even a TV and Internet in the lobby area, The sea front and gardens are just beautiful a must see !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GardenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/TerracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/TerracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - CottagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - FacilitiesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ViewPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C02