or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Garden Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/Terrace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/Terrace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Cottage Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings
Area: Pagudpud Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Marisa R. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
Superb!

Quiet, Nature View, Cool ... They welcome their guests with garland and a drink (sweet buko juice)..Dogs are everywhere but friendly.
7.7
The place is extremely a perfect getaway from the citylife. Surrounded by all-natural scenery, with no wifi, no globe signal, all you have to do is relax, have solemn time to explore the surroundings with your loved ones. We were not able to swim or be in the beach 'cause January is not the right time for swimming. The day and night was so cold. We didn't even utilize the aircon. However, a bonfire was set for us at night by the beach and there we enjoyed the moment of the cold breeze with the warmth of the bonfire, matched with hotdog on stick cooked in the bonfire and a bottle of tanduay ice..Great, sweet and memorable...
John S. Couples Canada, January 13, 2014
Relaxing and very comfortable

Clean, quiet and friendly.
10
I would highly recommend this resort. Very close to Pagudpud area attractions. Great hike up to the spring. No wifi which is great. Very good resturant. Staff are great. Swimming at the beach is only recommended in August/September. We will return.
Weber W. Solo travelers Germany, January 2, 2014
Great Resort in the middle of nowhere

Great restaurant, friendly staff, beautiful location
7.3
We stayed 3 nights there, it was really nice, the food was amazing. You need to be aware that it is an eco resort - so no internet or TV. The resort is beautiful, there is a great beach and you can have a bonfire there. Unfortunately the resort seems to be in a bad weather spot - 2 days we had beautiful weather with sun on the 2 beaches around the corner, once we took the turn towards our beach there were clouds & rain.
Ellen J. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
very relaxing place, quiet and peaceful

good food, courteous staff and relaxing
8
Bladimir V. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
Nature friendly

Nature, beach, garden
5.3
The resort is promoting nature but the food is very expensive and you are not even allowed to bring your own food to save some money.
Shiela T. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2013
My observation

quite,relaxing accomodating staff
4.7
there's no activities,we felt bored.its good if you want peace of mind :)
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, November 20, 2013
It was an amazing experience.

Peaceful, not commercial and great staff.
9
Andrew B. Couples New Zealand, November 1, 2013
Great resort for a retreat

Quiet location, great food and friendly staff
9.3
I brought my parents from New Zealand (their first trip to the PH) and they loved every minute of it. Panziann was the first resort we stayed at and even though we had a typhoon blow through we all really enjoyed the peaceful and natural surroundings and we spent a lot of our time ordering food from the delicious menu. It was also my birthday during our stay there and the staff sang me a really beautiful birthday song, gave me flowers and took photos with me. I higlky recommend Panziann if you are looking to get back to nature and unplug & unwind.
Ildefonso J. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2013
Relaxing discovery

The location was great. The environment was wonderful. The staff was very hrlpful.
8
It was an over-all great experience. I'd be willing to go back or recommend it to friends.
Nancy N. Families with older children Canada, August 19, 2013
The best vacation ever!!!

Accomodating staff, a very peaceful place to relax and a warm water in the beach to swim
7
Our stay in this hotel was amazing the staff were attentive and help us when we had a trouble with our car. If u were looking for a nature place this is the one i recommend. But i suggest some people want to be updated so please a tv will be fine. But overall it was great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GardenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/TerracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/TerracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - CottagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - FacilitiesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ViewPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B07