or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Garden Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/Terrace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/Terrace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Cottage Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings
Area: Pagudpud Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Bladimir V. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
Nature friendly

Nature, beach, garden
5.3
The resort is promoting nature but the food is very expensive and you are not even allowed to bring your own food to save some money.
Shiela T. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2013
My observation

quite,relaxing accomodating staff
4.7
there's no activities,we felt bored.its good if you want peace of mind :)
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, November 20, 2013
It was an amazing experience.

Peaceful, not commercial and great staff.
9
Andrew B. Couples New Zealand, November 1, 2013
Great resort for a retreat

Quiet location, great food and friendly staff
9.3
I brought my parents from New Zealand (their first trip to the PH) and they loved every minute of it. Panziann was the first resort we stayed at and even though we had a typhoon blow through we all really enjoyed the peaceful and natural surroundings and we spent a lot of our time ordering food from the delicious menu. It was also my birthday during our stay there and the staff sang me a really beautiful birthday song, gave me flowers and took photos with me. I higlky recommend Panziann if you are looking to get back to nature and unplug & unwind.
Ildefonso J. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2013
Relaxing discovery

The location was great. The environment was wonderful. The staff was very hrlpful.
8
It was an over-all great experience. I'd be willing to go back or recommend it to friends.
Nancy N. Families with older children Canada, August 19, 2013
The best vacation ever!!!

Accomodating staff, a very peaceful place to relax and a warm water in the beach to swim
7
Our stay in this hotel was amazing the staff were attentive and help us when we had a trouble with our car. If u were looking for a nature place this is the one i recommend. But i suggest some people want to be updated so please a tv will be fine. But overall it was great place to stay.
Suzette J. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
Fairly ok

Location quiet peaceful
5
Malou V. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2013
wonderful experience , free from city noise

nice view, friendly staff and quiet place
9.3
very quiet and nice view. thought we can't swim at the beach because of strong waves we were able to watch fishermen catch fish. nice place to stay if you want to relax and be away from city life. great place to meditate and appreciate god's creation.
Nicolas L. Groups Canada, July 18, 2013
Away from everything

Quiet, nature, site is big
8
This resort is pretty big in terms of superficy, but it doesn't appear so in terms of rooms because during our stay, we only saw 1 couple other than us. The beach feels very private and actually everywhere feels private. The room was nice and fairly big. But the most interesting was the outside, the access to the beach, to simply walk around. Unfortunately the beach does not offer a good view for sunrise nor sunset, but you do get a nice view of the ocean, I'd say a 120 degrees view of the ocean. The food was good, but you had to order in advance, this can be seen as bad because you had to plan beforehand what you would eat, but also good because you knew the food was freshly prepared. The price of the food was good by foreigner's standards. The staff was very nice and always helpful. Unfortunately other than the booking with Agoda, the hotel does not accept plastic money, so be prepared to have some cash if you wish to purchase anything there.
Maribeth S. Families with older children Taiwan, July 7, 2013
Wonderful! Quiet & relaxing for senses.

I love the beauty of the sea, fields & cool water spring. The advocacy of owners to preserve the nature, green living & helping to improve the lives of people.
7.7
In summary,it was awesome! Children have fun on the beach while adults enjoy the cool natural springs. Foods are delicious. The whole place is well kept. Though the one bathroom for duplex is really not enough for 10 or 8 people!! Just one bad experience, some swimsuits disappeared while hanging to dry in our room balcony. But thankfully, the resort immediately take actions & deal with it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GardenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/TerracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/TerracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - CottagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - FacilitiesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ViewPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B08