or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Garden Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Exterior Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/Terrace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/Terrace Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Cottage Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest Room Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Surroundings
Area: Pagudpud Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Alexander P. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
beautiful gardens

gardens, beach, quiet
8.3
Pannzian is a beautiful place to stay, but at night time, just nothing to do when it is dark, NO TV or internet, Times have changed and maybe the owner should look at this, even a TV and Internet in the lobby area, The sea front and gardens are just beautiful a must see !!
Alvin A. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2014
Peaceful and a nice sight seeing area

Close to beach , clean and pagudpud tour the best
5.7
The resort have a nice location and good for sight seeing only. Upon arrival towel were issued to you and you have to bring it to your room. No tooth brush, No hot water for coffee, no glass to use for drinking water, No spoon, as in nothing on toilet is 2 soap that's it. It was dismayed on my part as we came directly from airport and we have arrive almost 10Hrs pass our check-in time. Everything you have to request, we have stayed for 2 night and the 2nd night I look for hot water for my coffee, counter close, no hot water for me, what a sigh. I have booked 8 person but actually we were 6 adult+ 1 child and the room cozy but feeling not worth-it. The Pagudpud tour were relaxing and our driver were very nice, taking us to most of the beautiful areas that really i like to this resort.
Rico P. Groups New Zealand, February 6, 2014
Nice, quiete, and private

totally secure, nice & relaxing,
8
In general, the satisfaction rate of our stay is above average. We love the quieteness, peacefulness, calmness of the sorroundings of the hotel. It's a place wherein you can get quality rest and relaxation. Good for the mind and body.
Marisa R. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
Superb!

Quiet, Nature View, Cool ... They welcome their guests with garland and a drink (sweet buko juice)..Dogs are everywhere but friendly.
7.7
The place is extremely a perfect getaway from the citylife. Surrounded by all-natural scenery, with no wifi, no globe signal, all you have to do is relax, have solemn time to explore the surroundings with your loved ones. We were not able to swim or be in the beach 'cause January is not the right time for swimming. The day and night was so cold. We didn't even utilize the aircon. However, a bonfire was set for us at night by the beach and there we enjoyed the moment of the cold breeze with the warmth of the bonfire, matched with hotdog on stick cooked in the bonfire and a bottle of tanduay ice..Great, sweet and memorable...
John S. Couples Canada, January 13, 2014
Relaxing and very comfortable

Clean, quiet and friendly.
10
I would highly recommend this resort. Very close to Pagudpud area attractions. Great hike up to the spring. No wifi which is great. Very good resturant. Staff are great. Swimming at the beach is only recommended in August/September. We will return.
Weber W. Solo travelers Germany, January 2, 2014
Great Resort in the middle of nowhere

Great restaurant, friendly staff, beautiful location
7.3
We stayed 3 nights there, it was really nice, the food was amazing. You need to be aware that it is an eco resort - so no internet or TV. The resort is beautiful, there is a great beach and you can have a bonfire there. Unfortunately the resort seems to be in a bad weather spot - 2 days we had beautiful weather with sun on the 2 beaches around the corner, once we took the turn towards our beach there were clouds & rain.
Ellen J. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
very relaxing place, quiet and peaceful

good food, courteous staff and relaxing
8
Bladimir V. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
Nature friendly

Nature, beach, garden
5.3
The resort is promoting nature but the food is very expensive and you are not even allowed to bring your own food to save some money.
Shiela T. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2013
My observation

quite,relaxing accomodating staff
4.7
there's no activities,we felt bored.its good if you want peace of mind :)
Richard H. Families with young children United States of America, November 20, 2013
It was an amazing experience.

Peaceful, not commercial and great staff.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - GardenPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/TerracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balcony/TerracePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - CottagePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Guest RoomPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - FacilitiesPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestaurantPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ReceptionPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ViewPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - EntrancePannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - SurroundingsPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - ExteriorPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - BeachPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B05