Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panorama Executive Residencies

No:734, Havelock Road, Wellawatte, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Guest Room Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite Bedroom Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite Bedroom Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite Bedroom Interior Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Bedroom Interior Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite Bathroom Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Bathroom Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Apartment Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Apartment sitting area Interior Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite Interior Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite Bathroom Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite Bathroom Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite Bathroom Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Surrounding View Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite Kitchen Area Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Kitchen
Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Kitchen Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Stair ways Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Restaurant Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Restaurant Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Restaurant Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Passage Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Business Center Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Business Center interior Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Business Center Interior Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Business Center Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Exterior View Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Exterior View
Area: Wellawatte Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Ahmed S. Groups Maldives, June 6, 2015
quiet,clean and friendly staffs specially guard

Terrace In 9th floor is there amazing view.. Toilets are very clean.
8.7
hotel was very quite staffs are very friendly.. I prefer this hotel..
Report this review
Arjun V. Groups Sri Lanka, June 6, 2015
GREAT PLACE

LOCATION STANDARDS CONVENIENCE
7
EXCELLENT. HAD A GREAT TIME
Report this review
Santosh B. Families with young children India, May 16, 2015
Appartments nice for vacation

helpful staff , clean and well maintained
7.3
location is not ideal for tourist, it is 5 km from galle face which has tourist attractions near it. People usually occupy apartments for longer stay. Staff was kind and helpful. very clean and big apartment Residential area around this place. Good wifi. It was well occupied
Report this review
Hussain J. Families with young children India, April 29, 2015
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Lucky H. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
A small room but acceptable facilities

Friendly staff and well maintained.
6.7
The complex was well situated, away from the hustle and bustle of Colombo, within easy reach to shopping facilities by car.The surroundings were quiet and well maintained and away from busy high street. Overall, it is a reasonably priced short stay, comfortable residency.
Hotel Feature Tip: Has good facilities for a comfortable stay.
Report this review
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Overpriced and poor staff

Quiet
3.7
Overall i wasnt happy with my stay at the hotel. Its located in the middle of nowhere and the staff werent very friendly. The apartment itself was huge albeit a little dated. I didnt think that it provided value for money in comparison with some of the other places I stayed whilst in Sri Lanka. I wouldnt stay here again.
Report this review
Dharmarajan R. Families with young children Norway, July 18, 2012
Ok rooms

non
3.3
It cheap. but not for money. Bad cleaning, dirty bathrooms small beds. far from City. not 4 star. maybe 2.
Report this review
Mohamed W. Couples Maldives, July 8, 2012
Great hotel .. nice people

cleanness
7.3
we stayed there for 3 nights, we booked a suite, but first we offered a small room in a 3 bedroom apartment. and informed us we can use the kitchen. The room was small and felt that it was not what we have booked. asked the guy what it is, he replied are u ok with this? Since we have already paid i said "Yeah" it is OK. he opened another door from the 3 bed room apartment which has got a sitting room with Sofa's, TV and all. i asked whether we can stay there. dhen he said Y E S.. we were so confused and expected additional payment other than what we have paid to Agoda. anyway during checkout we were safe, did not ask for any additional payment. still we are confused. other than that the apartment was fantastic and we enjoyed.
Report this review
Peng D. Solo travelers China, March 27, 2015
位置不好,外观不好内部还可以。

内部环境还可以,房间很大。
5.7
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Exterior ViewPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Guest RoomPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite BedroomPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite BedroomPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite Bedroom InteriorPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Bedroom InteriorPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite BathroomPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - BathroomPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - ApartmentPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Apartment sitting area Interior Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite Interior Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite BathroomPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite BathroomPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite BathroomPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Surrounding ViewPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Suite Kitchen AreaPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Kitchen Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Kitchen Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Stair waysPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - RestaurantPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - RestaurantPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - RestaurantPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Passage Panorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Business CenterPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Business Center interiorPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Business Center InteriorPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Business CenterPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Exterior ViewPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Exterior ViewPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - DrivePanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Car parkPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - LobbyPanorama Executive Residencies Colombo - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03