or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel

Khalid Bin Waleed Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 20715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Panorama Grand - Seashell
Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Bed Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Bed Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Suite Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Suite Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Suite Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Amenities Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Amenities Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Pearl Restaurant & Cafe Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - J49 Sports Lounge Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - J49 Sports Lounge Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities
Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Lobby Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Reception Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Entrance Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Surrounding Area Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Vijay I. Business travelers India, April 18, 2012
Good Hotel for its spacious rooms and Location

Location and rooms
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel before - very good spacious rooms good service - location on Main Road for easy transportion anywhere in Dubai . close to Bur dubai market area for good shopping and dining
Sivadas P. Solo travelers India, April 10, 2012
brand new hotel

value for money
8.3
brand new hotel with neat and clean rooms this hotel located in city centre
Shopping Tip: so many shopping malls near to the hotel
Radha K. Couples India, April 1, 2012
Small rooms, toilet taps/bath tub are leaking,

really very bad hotel, no good service
2.3
Really it is horrible and suffering 6 days and we leave the hotel two(2)days before, because the the bad smell and leakage in the toilet, we suffer lot in this hotel.
Travel tip: Do not recommend like this hotels for couples or any one. It is a horrible stay in this hotel.
Sabina S. Groups Azerbaijan, March 24, 2012
just satisfactoy

parking available
5
checked in and stayed for 2 nights ... facilities available however, the front desk staff are not quite friendly.
Anand H. Business travelers India, March 17, 2012
Good location

Value for money
6
centrally located, neat rooms, good break fast and close to shopping and food joints. value for money hotel and goods staffs
Anand H. Business travelers India, March 3, 2012
Good location

Value for money
6
Centrally located, neat rooms, good break fast and close to shopping and food joints. Value for money hotel and goods staffs
Anand H. Business travelers India, February 12, 2012
Good location

Value for money
6.7
centrally located, neat rooms, good break fast and close to shopping and food joints. value for money hotel and goods staffs
Mats P. Groups Sweden, January 22, 2012
Good location but noise from traffic

Quiet hotell
6.7
myself and my brother stayed at the hotell for two nights, it was a pleasant stay with all the basic amenities like tv, breakfast restaurant.the hotell is rather small with seven floors which suited us because we didn't want a lot of noise, however make sure that you don't pick a room close to the street eventhough we stayed on 7th floor it was some traffic noise. there is internet available at per hour wireless connection.
Ahmed M. Egypt, December 30, 2011
normal

price - location
4.7
buissnes travellers will enjoy but noplace to eat or drink in the hotell i guess more indian family oriented place
B S. Couples Mauritius, December 18, 2011
Nice hotel, though a tad far from the main places

Satisfactory rooms to crash after a day out
7
Hotel personnel were courteous and helpful. Walking distance from the famous gold sukh (30mins walk) and popular meena market. A haven for iT ppl as there are many many IT shops close to the hotel. We didn't like the fact that we had to pay extra for wireless connection (10 dirhams per hour) Room was decent and clean, though the view from the window was not so nice as ours gave on the backyard with junk etc :-(
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tourist agent sitting in the hotel lobby gaves us good prices and a nice service for our tours... A definite plus. Metro station is far off so that was a minus point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel DubaiPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - SuitePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - SuitePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - SuitePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bathroom AmenitiesPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bathroom AmenitiesPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Pearl Restaurant & CafePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - J49 Sports LoungePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - J49 Sports LoungePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - LobbyPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - ReceptionPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - EntrancePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Surrounding AreaPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02