or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel

Khalid Bin Waleed Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 20715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Panorama Grand - Seashell
Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Bed Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Bed Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Suite Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Suite Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Suite Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Amenities Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Amenities Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Pearl Restaurant & Cafe Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - J49 Sports Lounge Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - J49 Sports Lounge Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities
Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Lobby Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Reception Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Entrance Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Surrounding Area Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Harith A. Couples Oman, June 27, 2014
Good room as sweet but too much noise from bar

Price , room , clean
6
Acceptable and center of city , price was worth but noisy and no parking
Thomas R. Solo travelers Germany, June 14, 2014
good value for money for a short stay

easy accessable by pujblic transport, low rate,
7
disco at night was quite loud on the third floor
Oleksandr K. Solo travelers Ukraine, May 10, 2014
Quite a reasonable price for one night staying

Nice simple hotel with an attentive staff, nearby bus terminal and not far from metro, nearby the street cafe and shopping centers
9.3
I've stayed there just for one night so quite a reasonable price for the hotel with all the necessary conveniences, near the public transport and street life. Hotel staff is attentive and kind-hearted with traditional eastern hospitality. Recommend a short stay for sightseeing attend .
Janet M. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2014
comfort and access to major tourist destinations

ease of checking-in and out, comfy room, and good location
6.3
our stay at the hotel was indeed a pleasure trip. the room was bigger than i had expected plus the huge bed, i had to request for an extra bed which was unnecessary though. the entire stay was good except that we were in limbo with our family and friends that we were charged extra for internet access which we were not even able to avail.
Sandesh T. Couples Pakistan, April 11, 2014
Value for money stay in this hotel

Value for money, clean and in centre of Dubai
7
Stay in this hotel was very nice. The hotel was a value for money hotel and the best this was it was in Bur Dubai, so one can easily access public transport
Yeol R. Business travelers South Korea, February 18, 2014
Comfortable, easy to find

Cozy, Clean and comfortable
6
Ammad K. Business travelers Jordan, February 4, 2014
Good budget hotel

Good budget hotel
6
Good budget hotel and clean rooms.................................................................................
Jeff P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
OK

Price, location & price
7.7
The hotel is on what local called 'Computer Street' so it is in the hart of the city. The room was OK but did not have any tea making equipment or anything like that. I was on the 4th floor and the noise from the Indian Night Club was noticeable.The biggest draw back was the lack of internet, they charge for internet but during my stay even paying for it it didn't work.
Arnold R. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
Fairly satisfied

The restaurant
6
Umer K. Couples Pakistan, August 17, 2013
OK

Clean, Quite, Parking
6.3
It was Ok, just stayed 1 night, did not use resturant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel DubaiPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - SuitePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - SuitePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - SuitePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bathroom AmenitiesPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bathroom AmenitiesPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Pearl Restaurant & CafePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - J49 Sports LoungePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - J49 Sports LoungePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - LobbyPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - ReceptionPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - EntrancePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Surrounding AreaPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04