or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel

Khalid Bin Waleed Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 20715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Panorama Grand - Seashell
Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Bed Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin Bed Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Suite Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Suite Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Suite Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Amenities Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Amenities Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Guest Floor Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Pearl Restaurant & Cafe Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - J49 Sports Lounge Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - J49 Sports Lounge Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities
Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Meeting Facilities Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Lobby Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Reception Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Entrance Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Surrounding Area Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Shitij M. Business travelers India, February 12, 2015
GOOD LOCATION IN BUR DUBAI

Location , Room Size ,
6.3
The hotel is a good option for business visitors , conveniently located on the main road ie khalid bin waleed road. Al fahidi metro station is 500 metre away , taxi is a issue during peak hours , meena bazar is a 10 mins walk, breakfast is ok not bad , limited but good. Overall a descent budget hotel for business travellers. please ensure you book a room on higher floor as the hotel has very noisy clubs on the ground floor and you can actually feel the base uptil 2 am.
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 29, 2015
Good rank

Good Staff, cleanness, comfortable room
7
It was good
Muhammad N. Business travelers Pakistan, October 30, 2014
Average Hotel

Food which you order from room, staff is very cooperatiive
7.7
Average stay, I don't like the breakfast & the bath room is not updated, the voice of club disturb you until 3:am
Eugene N. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2014
very good hotel near airport 15mins.

good staff reception, the service cleaned room..with elavator,near to airport,and metro station..
9.7
2nd stay was one night,ive arrived early from istanbul give me 9am checkin very nice and late checkout 1pm by filipina receptionist.near to foodcourt and currency exchange souvenir area... u can ask the quiet room because the disco downstairs. but it was great stay no breakfast much affordable.
Eugene N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2014
greatstay,reception two nice filipinas very nice..

location for metro.nice lady at tour desk filipina. and the reception also filipina very informative. this hotel has good staff.
9
It was ok .. little loud at my room because bars. The food breakfast is unique average so i ate outside .. but the nice thing are the service of the staff. Near to metro if youre fit to walk in hot dubai. Still i will stay at this hotel.
Willy P. Business travelers India, September 15, 2014
My stay at Panorama

Location, Car parking, Rate.
6
The stay was comfortable but the non availability of free wifi was a big problem. Even if you pay Dh10/- it is nly for one hour and for just one log in which I found very disappointing. Even if the romm rent is incrteased by Dh.10 or 20 the wifi should be given free, since these days without internet you can't do anything. Also the noise from the dance floor was really disturbing in-spite of the fact that I was staying in 4th floor. If I had got my room in 1st floor it would have been a disaster.
Allyn T. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Comfy and affordable

location wise, value for money and friendly staff
6
Comfy and affordable.
Elton R. Solo travelers Canada, September 10, 2014
Heart of Bur Dubai

Location, Room Service
8.3
I was greeted well and got my room quickly. Room walls had some blemishes but overall well kept and clean. Breakfast is good and covers the global traveller My only disappointment was that the wi-fi was neither available in the room nor did it connect in the lobby. I did not have a data plan and ended up paying 50 dhs. Had the wi-fi worked it would have only costed me 10-20 dhs ..
Harith A. Couples Oman, June 27, 2014
Good room as sweet but too much noise from bar

Price , room , clean
6
Acceptable and center of city , price was worth but noisy and no parking
Thomas R. Solo travelers Germany, June 14, 2014
good value for money for a short stay

easy accessable by pujblic transport, low rate,
7
disco at night was quite loud on the third floor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel DubaiPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard Room - Twin BedPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - SuitePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - SuitePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - SuitePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bathroom AmenitiesPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Bathroom AmenitiesPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Guest FloorPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Pearl Restaurant & CafePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - J49 Sports LoungePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - J49 Sports LoungePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - LobbyPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - ReceptionPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - EntrancePanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Surrounding AreaPanorama Grand Seashell Hotel Dubai - Panorama Grand Seashell Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06