or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bathroom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Surrounding
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Maurice S. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
very convenient for airport.

location, free shuttle to local restaurants at the beach and to the hotel.
8.3
Was good...didn't get much chance to do anything but a quick dinner, then sleep before really early flight.
Mak W. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
Great Value

Free Airport Transfer, Clean Room, Good Price
8.3
We arrived Phuket late at night, the staff pick us up in Airport for next. When we check out, they are willing to send us to Airport of Beach for lunch. The light in toilet was not work, we haven't reported to the staff as the time is late.
Victor G. Couples France, February 17, 2014
Exquisite

The staffs were really nice. The rooms very clean and tidy. The food was qood (try the Phad Thai)
9.3
We had a very nice stay at Panpen Bungalows. The staffs were always nice and willing to help out in any way. It is close enough to the beach and restaurants, more affordable than most bungalows and rooms, yet cleaner than most of them too. There is a free transport shuttle from or to the airport.
Ashleigh M. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Very clean comfortable stay

Cleanliness ,helpful staff , price
8.3
The best thing about panpen was the manager you could meet a more helpful guy,the beech is about 15 min walk which is quit nice but if you don't feel up to it the manager or his son will drive you ! The rooms are very spacious and spotlessly clean . The location is so close to the airport and a short walk from the beech which I was very impressed with ! While staying there my boyfriend took unwell so we had to book an extra night there was no standard rooms left so the manager upgraded us for the same price , and then took me to the pharmacy as it was a little away , the only thing that let this place down was the menu and service in the same restaraunt .
Wen L. Families with older children China, February 7, 2014
close to phuket airport and Panpen owner was nice

1.pick-up service is good though our flight delayed 1 hr
6.3
Meng W. Couples China, January 31, 2014
nice experience

free transportion to airport
7.3
Mette S. Couples Denmark, January 29, 2014
a quick stop over

big room, free airport transfer, nearby beachdinning!
5.7
We only had one night at pan pen, arriwed late and left early, the owner picked us up at the airport and then let us shower and took us to the nearby beach with a lot of restuarents, which was nice off him. Hi didnt pick us up as promissed though. The room was nice and big pretty clean to. The bathroom was not nice, and the breakfest was not to exiting.
Steven S. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Excellent hotel 15 mins stroll from the beach

superb room, quiet location, great home cooking
9.3
Next time we're in the area, would try and book in here again.
Tessa B. Solo travelers South Africa, January 5, 2014
Beautiful, serene and great staff

The owner, bedrooms and close to beach
9.3
This was our favourite hotel, the owner Mr Luang is a great guy, very friendly and takes you to the beach and airport when you need. The beach was quiet and relaxing, we loved it hear and i would recommend this to everyone =)
Dorian T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
remote location expensive transport

very close to the airport
4.3
the hotel didn't pick us up at the airport as arranged. but when we phoned, they turned up fairly quickly. the owner of the hotel seemed to be in an unstable grumpy mood most of time. the transportation cost from hotel to anywhere is expensive, so it does push the costs up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BathroomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntrancePanpen Bungalow Phuket - ReceptionPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C03