or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bathroom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Surrounding
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Steven S. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Excellent hotel 15 mins stroll from the beach

superb room, quiet location, great home cooking
9.3
Next time we're in the area, would try and book in here again.
Tessa B. Solo travelers South Africa, January 5, 2014
Beautiful, serene and great staff

The owner, bedrooms and close to beach
9.3
This was our favourite hotel, the owner Mr Luang is a great guy, very friendly and takes you to the beach and airport when you need. The beach was quiet and relaxing, we loved it hear and i would recommend this to everyone =)
Dorian T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
remote location expensive transport

very close to the airport
4.3
the hotel didn't pick us up at the airport as arranged. but when we phoned, they turned up fairly quickly. the owner of the hotel seemed to be in an unstable grumpy mood most of time. the transportation cost from hotel to anywhere is expensive, so it does push the costs up.
Herman C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
Good location near the airport

Next to airport, quiet place, very clean room
8.3
Well, a nice and quiet place, nice and very clean room too. Just mind you, they have the free Transfer from the airport to the Hotel, better call them when arrived at the airport.
Anika G. Couples Germany, December 23, 2013
hotel was perfect for our last night in thailand

close to the airport, free shuttle to the beach and the airport, nice staff
8
we wanted to make the most of our last day in phuket and that is what we did thanks to that sweet little bungalow complex. rooms is kept simple. unfortunately we did not have a safe. very nice english speaking staff. little restaurant so you can have breakfast. was really nice and the free shuttle to the airport is just perfect. they also offered to give us a ride to the beach but we preferred walking (10 minutes) to get some things from the supermarket (which is also very close).
Kara W. Groups United States of America, December 22, 2013
My stay was comfortable and convenient.

Friendly staff, good price, shuttle
9.7
My stay was great. The staff is very friendly. Whenever we needed a ride, the staff was more than happy to help us out. They took us to the beach multiple times, the pharmacy and to get food. The staff let us keep our bags at the hotel after checkout.The beach near the hotel is beautiful.
Jodie F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
a complete rip off

Very close to the airport
5.3
The manager told us it would cost 600 baht to get to ferry port (very expensive) then he said he would book one for us and funny enough he could not book a taxi because there were none!!! However he would take us for the same cost.... Disappointing
Emily P. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Great staff, large clean room

The owner was very helpful in taking me into town and back when my husband was ill. The room was very large and very nice. The bathroom was clean and the shower was separate.
7.7
Great place to stay if you are just in transit and flying out of Phuket early in the morning, as we were.
Devon W. Groups Canada, November 15, 2013
Comfortable, modest, budget-friendly

Great price, attentive staff, convenient stopover hotel
6.7
It's a nearly-new hotel operation put together by a widower and his son. It was a little tricky to find because it's not on the usual tourist trap circuit by the beach. With that said, the owner was kind enough to personally shuttle us to the beach each day, and even to the airport on our last day, for free. I would recommend his hotel purely on his service. The rooms were new but modest. We had an ant problem in one of our rooms but were promptly issued another in the same afternoon.
Guoheng L. Business travelers China, October 29, 2013
good

good
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BathroomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntrancePanpen Bungalow Phuket - ReceptionPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A08