or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bathroom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Surrounding
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Marilyn G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
To far from the beach and restaurants

Large room for the money. Wi-Fi available
4.7
Panpen Bungalow is 10 min. drive from Naiyang beach so I would not recommend staying here unless you have your own transportation. On the website it said they had a restaurant but it was not open so the only places to eat were the 10min. drive away. The owner did provide transportation but this was not convenient. You had to call to have him come pick you up and then wait. There are no public facilities for changing for the beach and most restaurants do not have restrooms so it is difficult to stay at the beach without those. The website said they would pick me up at the airport and I confirmed this by e-mail. I was not met at the airport. I had a friend coming a day later so I requested we meet her at the airport. They drove me to the airport and although I requested they wait they did not and again we had to take a taxi. Later I was told they couldn't wait at the airport - if they can't wait they shouldn't say they can pick people up as waiting is always required.
Yolanda H. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
Great stay for one night, close to the airport ,

Close to the airport, cheap, friendly staf
7.7
We needed a cheap and clean hotel near the airport. This was it and it fitted the bill fine. It's airconditioning was very good, but we would have been far more comfortable with a ceiling fan and fresh air. Also the bathroom was very basic without mosquito screens.
Lauren M. Groups United States of America, May 2, 2013
transfer hotel, 1-night stay

friendly staff, large room, easy pick-up for sea kayaking
7.3
The staff was very friendly - although we arrive past midnight, the manager offered to take us to a local convenience store to pick up food in case we were hungry. rooms were clean, large and nice. lots of mosquitoes though as its in a garden setting. the one negative thing I have to say about the bungalow (which is really more about phuket) was the hassling that went on at the airport. taxi rates are extremely hiked up and it seems that they are controlled by a mob-like enterprise that deters any other mode of transportation from getting you to and from the airport. be aware of this if you intend to arrive outside of the hotel pick up hours!
Cherawyn I. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Absolutely Poor......

Fridge was cold..
2.7
Terrible the pillows were mouldy and awful only stayed for 2 hrs & cancelled and booked into a really lovely place on the beach front...Very isolated area and no tuk tuks...so owner drove us I would not recommend any one to stay there.....Ever..Too far from anywhere..Also had a bandaide on the ceiling covering a hole....Couldnt wait to leave!!!
Malgorzata S. Families with young children Poland, April 3, 2013
Flowers everywhere

Quiet, close to nature location
7.7
It was really pleasant stay for our family. The bungalows rooms are very large and comfortable. There is lots of tress and flowers in the surrounding. The owner is really helpful and can offer you free ride to the beach.
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Very friendly staff

near to airport,friendly staff,pleasant relax place
7
Duangporn S. Groups Thailand, March 20, 2013
Cheap&clean

Cheap, clean
5
Flora D. Groups Canada, February 18, 2013
Close to airport and clean

Airport transfer, free wifi, clean modern room
7.7
Good airport location but very quiet therefore far taxi to patong
Nicolas L. Groups France, February 17, 2013
hotel ok but far from eth beach

good staff
6.7
the staff was very friendly and accomodant. they took us to the airport for free at the end of the day. the room is very big and clean. but you need to walk 15 minutes to go to the beach and walk along the main road which hcan be dangerous by night.
Barbara T. Groups United States of America, February 17, 2013
Decent accomodations

Close to the airport
6
The room was very basic. The shower could have been cleaner. The staff was not as helpful as we would have hoped. You should rent scooters if you want to go to the beach. The beach is a 15-20 minute walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BathroomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntrancePanpen Bungalow Phuket - ReceptionPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C02